PSoC- Savvy Owners Club...

neurra

Sep 13, 2005
Subang Jaya
it's officially savoc though for the page in yahoo section.. jonb is the proud owner of the blue modded savvy.. faster get ur rims change la jonb.. haha

WBW7827

Jun 20, 2005
KELANTAN
Nuerra do u think it is more presentable to share our thought amongst savvyian HERE rather than in YAHOO PAGES. HERE more organise-able. maybe we can gazzetted our yahoo page as a formal announcement page only..anyway we need broader coverage..u know..lots of ppl were anxious about savvy so lets get up in here ZTH, where we can not only share thought but also lots of TECHNICAL PRO in here.. just a thought.. announce to yahoo pages lah...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
grettings frm WRC team imperial

droppping by again....just wana let u guys know im trying to organize a tt in genting starbucks 19 November 2005..i hope u guys free and attend this gathering...those i invited will b team fuze,wrc team imperial,woc,sioc and mayb some new teams...ur attendance is gladly appreciate...

i'll update the details asap...just wana make sure u guys can make it or not...thanks..
for more details...go to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1292#post941292
v chat there ok ....o u can pm me

neurra

Sep 13, 2005
Subang Jaya
heyho

eujin said:
grettings frm WRC team imperial

droppping by again....just wana let u guys know im trying to organize a tt in genting starbucks 19 November 2005..i hope u guys free and attend this gathering...those i invited will b team fuze,wrc team imperial,woc,sioc and mayb some new teams...ur attendance is gladly appreciate...

i'll update the details asap...just wana make sure u guys can make it or not...thanks..
for more details...go to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1292#post941292
v chat there ok ....o u can pm me
invitation notified to fellow members.. cheers~

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
wats the offset for savvy rim if i 195/50/15
issit possible for 205/50/15?

WBW7827

Jun 20, 2005
KELANTAN
i once owned 2 pairs of yokohama es100 205/50/r15. bought it from used tyre shop.. my fren said those size must booked 1st.
in the case of savvy, i think can put but for exhibition only. do u ever try it..? just give a try and see the output.

I would like to know abt a Non-Sunroof car fix a Sunroof , wat problem will be face to ? Law allow to do so ? cost ? is it damage Chasis ?:shades_smile: