Proton Waja Silver WHV 2904 Stolen at Puchong Tesco

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
Dear All,

My car, a Proton Waja Silver colour WHV 2904 was stolen yesterday 19 Dec 2009 at Puchong Tesco indoor parking between 9pm to 10.45pm. Car in standard form expect for a 4in tip muffler and a set of white OZ Racing sport rim. Petrol filler cap has a 'kiss my ass' cartoon sticker.

Car was secure by standard alarm and original Autolock pedal lock.

Anyone see this car anywhere please contact me at 012-3098272 or a nearest police station.

Thank you

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007
Sorry to hear about your loss bro.... tat AUTOLOCK is not Rm150++ ones rite? cause i hav tat as my 2nd lock...(purchased Rm180 at carrefour,subang)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
std car also they steal...no safe place liao......
hope mr Polis do their best to upkeep this.....sigh!

sorry for the lost...

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
Bro, forgetten how much i brought it. mine was suppose to be the better original autolock with the barrel type key. not the 1 distributer by Rex with a '+' type key.

No news till now. i think my car is chopped into pieces already

Sorry to hear about your loss bro.... tat AUTOLOCK is not Rm150++ ones rite? cause i hav tat as my 2nd lock...(purchased Rm180 at carrefour,subang)

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
have you launch a police report?

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
sorry for the loss bro... but DAMMM... even with ori Autolock also can get stolen haaa........

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
sorry for the loss bro... but DAMMM... even with ori Autolock also can get stolen haaa........
maybe this is the reason it got stolen as stock alarm is easier to disengage it

sorry bro for the lost, will help you look around

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
Dear All,

Thank for your concern. My car was finally recovered by police yesterday at taman universiti, johor bahru. According to the police, my car was striped off most of the part. The car now is in johor police station. I have instructed a workshop to tow it back to kl for insurance claim. Have not seen the car yet. Not sure the extend of the damage.

Read the report and apparently the thief have been driving around with my original number plate since its stolen. Those bastard thief damn brave as usually they will put up a fake number plate to drive around but not in my case.

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Glad that they found your car back. Usually the modus operandi when they steal a "standard" car is to use it for a crime elsewhere in Malaysia...Anyways, hope the insurance claims covers all the grief youve been through the past 3 weeks. Cheers...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Tesco puchong i think last year got one case of robber hijacking a waja car when a lady about to get into car, be extra careful.

Hi Bros,

Ard 5months ago I installed a works engineering 5puck racing clutch. However driving for a while, I realise my gear 1 keeps getting tougher to engage as the days go by. I check with my mechanic he said its because of the clutch no good.

No offences to works engineering but I'd like to find out if any bros here face the similar problem??? Thanks!!!