<<proton saga vr4rs to sell>>

Cars for sale

<<proton saga vr4rs to sell>>

tturbo_besor

Nov 8, 2006
hi all....i want to sell my proton saga vr4rs....good condition but have to repaint..vr4 meter..vr4 intercooler..tdo5 single fin turbo...gadget boost meter and turbo timer....gearbox 4wd lock 2wd rojak.....selling at rm3500 and without intercooler i give u best price rm3000!!!!interested pm me....sorry guys,car don't have any document or road tax...but can still do if u have any lubang...heheh..my phone no 012-6511629...no sms please..

***item booked***

tturbo_besor

Nov 8, 2006
sorry bro...this car is still available....and sorry this car don't have any document...but if any lubang can do the document..heheh..

azrul_260677

Sep 20, 2006
document ada di bank coz this was keta tarik before...jd keta ni dah dilupuskan oleh pihak bank...tapi document bole buat balik kalo ada kaki dari jpj...

A new trailer has been released by Polyphony Digital and this time it shows some new details and highlights the games new features like damage rendering, night races and the Top Gear test track. The video features a voiceover by none other than the Schumacher to be, Sebastian Vettel. It's not known what role the Red Bull F1 team driver will play in GT5 but do let your imagination run free. Also making an...