Proton Saga / Iswara

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
where is saga turbo??
ask him about the attendance...i came for 1 hour only..then cabut...tak sempaut to meet yiheng and saga cont

cipan let minum2.lah..im bored tonite ler!!!

yiheng85

Nov 24, 2003
bandar utama, P
www.geocities.com
hi hatta, tak sempat to meet u too..i cabut at 11.30 with saga con...

hope next year's first TT will hav full attendance..

wow..so fast a year liao...
i remember the january 2004 TT,the first Tt i attended, 6-7 members came...
then the number grows from there...the october TT we have 19 memebrs and that's not full...

haha..n i never forget january TT coz the next day i crashed my car :P :P hahaha...

hope khoyos will hav his car ready next year! n wish all of u will have higher bhp nexy year :P MERRY X'MAS!!!!!!!!!

long live saga iswara...

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
bai...who free on 31dec???

i got nothing to do,but if anybody want to hav yam char with me..let go ..im free on 31dec....

Adjust Digital Odometer

Hi

My odometer malfunctions after an electric short-circuit. Shows an extra 110K mileage out of the blue. Already spoken to dealer but they said will not do (presumably, they can but will not)

Mine is a Jan 2009 car and already shows 200k mileage - actual mileage should be around 90k

Does anyone know where I can reset odometer (digital) and how much they charge?

Thanks in advance