Proton Saga / Iswara

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
bai...who free on 31dec???

i got nothing to do,but if anybody want to hav yam char with me..let go ..im free on 31dec....

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
ei ant 1 using new model iswara ero 1.3 type J ah...nedd to ask some question lah...any 1..? :blink:

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Number plate sideways sumore!!! Better airflow for BIG INTERCOOLER!!

Ball,here got one person using 1.5 special edition iswara la...

suayap

Dec 4, 2004
heyhey ......u guys when got gathering again?

last time i just go for a while and still feeling groggy coz just wake up...diam diam duduk saja ...

this time i got time to gather with u all liao~~~

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
Saga Turbo,
i think the interior for special edition 1.5 iswara not same lah...
need to find same car as mine 1.3 iswara type J...
any member here is using ah...

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
wtf is iswara tapi J wei?? :o :o

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
!@)@#%!@#$&*#%@!($*#@!#&!)(%@##%&8841967.... :angry:

driveshaft patah again.... <_<

copa

Mar 31, 2004
iswara type j look liked chooz car la . damn garang 1 . :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway sorry late for TT last week , me n syafig went there at 1.30 pm tengok2 empty semua hilang. :( .

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
Chooz, why when driving can hear like wind comming in but actually the windows is shut propperly...and the air cond...wind screen always have wap air...why ah..? is it normal or it is not...?

yiheng85

Nov 24, 2003
bandar utama, P
www.geocities.com
Originally posted by Ball@Dec 27 2004, 17:34
Chooz, why when driving can hear like wind comming in but actually the windows is shut propperly...and the air cond...wind screen always have wap air...why ah..? is it normal or it is not...?
the wind sound...hehe..i think most probably due to proton's fit n furnish...mayb the sound deadening thing or what-ever-it-is is not tightly fixed..tell the SC when u go for service la :)
the water wapour might b the cold air coming from the vent at the end of the dashboard near the windscreen
juz my 2-cent opinion :P

david...drive shaft patah?? i tot ur car patah into 3 pieces liao? :P

hashahahaha....

syafiq, number plate sideway evo6 style wo! fuiyoo :P

cheers....

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
hi bros long time no see...
i've been very busy the past month, no time to go online.
whats up u guys, sure everyone's cars are faster now...

my car still havent done anything yet, no money... :(

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
Originally posted by yiheng85+Dec 27 2004, 21:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Dec 27 2004, 21:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Ball@Dec 27 2004, 17:34
the wind sound...hehe..i think most probably due to proton's fit n furnish...mayb the sound deadening thing or what-ever-it-is is not tightly fixed..tell the SC when u go for service la :)
the water wapour might b the cold air coming from the vent at the end of the dashboard near the windscreen
juz my 2-cent opinion :P

david...drive shaft patah?? i tot ur car patah into 3 pieces liao? :P

hashahahaha....

syafiq, number plate sideway evo6 style wo! fuiyoo :P

cheers.... [/b][/quote]
thanks for the feedback... B)

anyone know where I can find 421 extractor for avanza? I am driving an auto engine so does extractor exist for this model?

I tried looking at powerzone.com.my but their website is showing "not configured yet".