[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

fzeeworks_881

May 3, 2005
D'sara, KL
rhys!
Need ur help with the APM sports suspension that you're using. I wanna get them, I wanna know how much it cost you bro. Please let me know bro. Thanks

Eff

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hmm i cant reli remmember da exact price lor... mine is one set one comes wif absorbers and sport springs...

Springs one set around RM450 i think
and da shocks around RM700-RM800 for one set i think

not reli sure sorry man

fzeeworks_881

May 3, 2005
D'sara, KL
Adrian,
I think I really need to higher up my car a bit la. Damn mafan already liao.... Anyways, I'll see you tonite bro. And Ken Ken, if you free call me from office, we arrange to go there together. I don't know the way =(

Eff

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
why la.. over load of chick ah???
fzeeworks_881 said:
Adrian,
I think I really need to higher up my car a bit la. Damn mafan already liao.... Anyways, I'll see you tonite bro. And Ken Ken, if you free call me from office, we arrange to go there together. I don't know the way =(

Eff

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
fzeeworks_881 said:
Adrian,
Eff
ok eff

small TT tonight:mouth_closed:, all Putra owners welcomed to join
Please log on the Pro boards for info

cRuZ1011

Feb 27, 2006
hi guys,

wont be able to join u guys for TT tonite :( tomolo morning got exam so have to study a bit.... u guys have fun..... so many chiq story i hear.. leave some for the junior member ere ok hehe

stillen

Mar 9, 2006
lan jiao, miss again. u guys know wat..(friday night) i went to segamat and pray my grandaddy in the morning. its ching ming. seniors...pls have 1 more TT pls >.<

According to now,i have an AE101 with NA 4A-FE engine.
And,i hope 2 add superchager on it..Yet, without letting my dad noe..:sad_smile:
kekeke..
So,any suggestion here?If cannnot then i wil cancel my project n work on 130Y..hahahahhahah !!!