Proton Putra 1997

Cars for sale

Proton Putra 1997

silentkilla36

Aug 1, 2007
this is a reluctant sale..but sadly has to be done as i will be going overseas..cash buyer is needed...the specs of the car are as the following:

VI-design bodykit , back is custom
4-2-1 powerzone extactor
2.3 inch piping from extractor onwards,
sard fuel regulator
blitz air filter
vr4 twin pot brakes front with ferodo pads
standard brakes at the rear with bendix metal king pads
just had a top overhaul
new timing belt.
hotbits adjustable suspension
lenso 16 inch rims
toyo proxes T1-R (40% left)
denso iridium spark plugs
spark plug cables also changed...
other specs of the engine is standard.
christal lights with phillips bulb
kenwood head unit
pre-amp
2 amplifiers
subwoofer
interior is origional recaro
momo steering
momo gear knob

for further inquieries call 012-9319443

silentkilla36

Aug 1, 2007
having problems uploading the photos....people who are interested can kindly leave your email add and ill send it to you...

---------- Post added at 07:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

bump!!!

skyracingkids

Jul 15, 2006
bump for ugly car.. look like kucing belang. muehehehehehe... cheers...
ugly car mean u dun knw bout car.... that 1 is Vi-design bumber...
1 comment ppl car thn show ur car 1st be4 comment ppl car...

yo bro nice car u hv... bt no so much cash 2 buy it wakaka
bump 4 2 day........... gud luck on ur sale

recently i came across a SpecR mag.. There's a Skyline R33 with TOMEI engine transplant in... It's exhaust system was fitted with a silencer.. Will it restrict the exhaust gas flow??

Some forumers said it wont.. some says yes..
which 1 ar??
can someone explain to me??
i'm dumb la ... wht to do...