Proton Putra 1.8 Turbo YR1999 (Manual)

Cars for sale

beelzebub

Proton Putra 1.8 Turbo Nov 1999 (Manual)

Dynoed at 220hp atw @ 1 bar

EMS
Matspeed J5 Ecu

Engine
Matspeed 272 cams
4AGZE forged pistons
TD05 turbine
Infinite Intercooler + full stainless steel piping
Sard external wastegate
Greedy Type-S (Replica) bov
Oil cooler kit
Blitz SUS air filter

Transmission
1.8 putra original manual gearbox
Powerzone LSD

Exterior
Tein HA hi/lo soft/hard adjustable suspension
Buddy Club P1 Racing SF 15 inch rims (original)
VR4 twin pots brake assembly
Endless brake pads
Tanabe Medallion 2.5 inch exhaust + full piping
Full skirtings all around

Interior
RE boost meter
Apexi pen timer
Recaro NJoy (original putra)
HKS EVC III

PRICE : RM39,800 neg

Pls call : 016-276 1818
No SMS, instead post your questions here for the benefit of everybody

PIC

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=62366&d=1139585092

beelzebub

hi firtdoch83,

i m not sure exactly how much loan because it seems to depend on the individual applying as well (ie your credit rating)

however i ll check with the bank how much an average salary earner can take

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
i can vouge for this car... damn power car with a superb bolt-on turbo... ate my modded 4G63 putra easily.... don sell lah.. keep it and continue playing la bro!

awp,

u wan buy meh? go buy that satria with the T67 la..

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
can consider very powerful for a bolt on turbo......ate my 231whp Fiat Coupe for breakfast and B18CR Ek for lunch........and someone's DC2 (maybe non Type R) at Sepang highway after KLIA toll for snack (6-7 car length)...hehhe

Overall very good car to buy after spending so much on the bolt on kit to get everything rite.

Owner willing to trade with 180SX with some cash adjustments to your side!!!...come and view ler

beelzebub

LOAN: i checked with ambank along Jln Pudu and the bank manager said loan available is up to RM36k if you are eligible

Demon : your car show car ma...huge rims how to sprint wor hahah

yes willing to trade with 180sx or BMW E36 coupe ...sick of going fast on the straights..need to go sideways

QIDEY

Jul 19, 2005
soon my freind(E_K) will call u.. please dont forgot my percent...ok ..akid

beelzebub

qidey,

if your friend buys the car...i ll wont forget...

thanks bro

beelzebub

come on guys..good price if you consider all the parts
intercooler, wastegate and bov are less than 2 mths old....turbine was serviced and has travelled less than 5,000kms
car has not been to any accidents during my ownership..can check my insurance records...

those of you who saw the car and r looking for financing...good luck ok..get a big fat loan so i dont have to take out any parts

My original battery +ve terminal had corroded and teared off, hence, went to some garage in puchong to buy a new after market terminal (looked damn big).

After that I've DIY replaced the terminal. Yesterday on the way back from work, while driving at 70km/h, enverthing in the car (signal light, instrument cluster, radio, etc) all went hair wired and the engine suddenly cut out. Moreover, fire sparks are flying all around on the winscreen....Damn scary !!

Luckily I was at the inner...