Proton Perdana 6A12TT (Eterna Twin Turbo)

Cars for sale

Proton Perdana 6A12TT (Eterna Twin Turbo)

wolverine77

Jun 25, 2008
Dear all,

I am helping a friend wanted to let go his car, a Proton Perdana Eterna Twin Turbo (6A12TT) with Manual tranny. The car is a year 1995 model. Full leather seat, using BMW grade leather. Audio system estimated around RM6,000 including LCD display for rear passengers. Wheels is original Work Gabbana, 18 inch. Equipped with a sun-roof, functioning rear wiper and the car color is Crystal White 4k.

This car is in a very2 good condition, see to believe. Owner is letting go as he need to use money.

Please contact him directly at +60-12-296 5058.

Thank you.

Regards,
Wolverine

syarqawy

Jan 20, 2007
post the pic please...........

Bump: post the pic please...........

ayrax

May 31, 2009
:proud:giv me pic and engine profile~detail a bit plz~~

wolverine77

Jun 25, 2008
ala.. ko pun kenal dia nih... btw, smlm dah ada org call, mgkn nak amik jumaat ni, bayar cash.. tp tgk la camner.. kete tu mmg in excellent condition

Hi, I'm planing to change my father's car, he is driving 10years old p1 iswara.
Looking at the new p2 looks good but want to get some opinion from all sifu here.

Thanks in advance for your opinion.