Proton Iswara WFJ 5715 stolen in Cheras

Ratbit

Feb 23, 2010
hi sifu;s & fren's, my close relatives car had been stolen this morning below is the car descriptions :

Proton Iswara sedan
colour: blue
plate no : WFJ 5715
last seen locations : near Carrefour Peel Road, Kuala lumpur.

I hope ZTH member can help to locate this car.
I know this is a very ordinary car, but it means much to its owner.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nowaday they steal all sort of cars...sorry for yr relative's lost. will look out

alen

Aug 1, 2010
The thief dun deserve to live in this world, even a professional car stealer will get angry with this kind of thief and would possibly shot at the site....

ken yeang

yeah, proton wira parts are harder to source these days. I guess this would include Iswara...

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
or they just want to sell the body parts to kedai besi buruk

guys
i've already change it on 21.10.05 then already top up the oil twice but not full la only 1/2(this month).then i checked it yesterday it's already go down to L.
is it sign of my engine already drinking the oil or the engine want to kondem?
i dun have problem wit the white smoke(unless in the morning la) or leaking at my parking also already change the engine oil cap and gasket for the camshaft cover (if i not mistaken wat my fren call it).

any1 xprience on this prob...or is it...