[PROMO] Real Glass Coating at LOWEST PRICES!

Car Shops and Services

[PROMO] Real Glass Coating at LOWEST PRICES!

RM499 for any cars or depending on car size?

5 Year guarantee as in the coating will last for more than 5 years?
If it did not last as promised, will we get another session for free within 5 years? :hmmmm:

Bling Detailing Haus

Jul 12, 2012

Thanks for your enquiry.

1. RM499 for any cars or depending on car size?
RM499 is for Small car size. So, prices for larger cars differ slightly. We will quote the promo price according to cars. Here's a guideline on vehicle sizes.

2. 5 Year guarantee as in the coating will last for more than 5 years?
The lifespan of the glass coat is guaranteed to last for 5 years.

3. If it did not last as promised, will we get another session for free within 5 years?
A guarantee is the promise that the coat applied will last as long as the specified timeline. To ensure coating's lifespan lasts as long as guaranteed, we strongly recommend :
a. weekly washing with proper techniques and products
b. no cleaning with abrasive products
c. cleaning immediately if exposed to chemicals
d. avoid leaving dirty water to dry on surface

We also have other packages with INSURANCE. These packages will come at a higher premium. With Insurance, we will reapply the coating without cost if :
a. Part is damaged due to accidents
b. Exposed to chemicals
c. Vehicle panel is replaced
d. Vehicle is exposed to abnormal environments

We hope this clarifies your enquiries.

Thank you.

VDread

Sep 27, 2008
What's the price for a car the size of a Mercedes C-Class?

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop