Product List

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
GDB-STi said:
I am interested in the s202 cf spoiler. Can you quote a price for me if you get it delivered to sydney?And i'm just wondering if i'll still have to drill any hole on my boot if it's 2003 gdb?
The S202 wings has to be secured to the trunk via screws, hence drilling is required.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
cyborg007 said:

Thank you for your reply back. I would want the hood sending via Fedex or UPS Air services. If you give me a final price and it will be paid. My UK post code is
HX3 6ND , hope that this helps? I would like to buy it via paypal or nochexs etc if thats ok, as bank charges for TT are huge over here! I could use western union if you wanted. The banks will charge me $80's to make the transfer thats all.... :(

Lee
At the moment, payment is via TT remitance in advance before shiment into our RaceCraft's Public Bank account.

We hope to provide paypal, nochex, and other mode of payment soon.

Meanwhile, we are only able to accept TT remitance.

littled

Nov 18, 2004
hi there
can u pm the types of cf hood u have for jazz 2005 thai spec?

with pics would b good
can email at [email protected]

also where can i get them?
price?
thanks forgot to ask wot is the diff between carbon fibre n carbon kevlar?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Kevlar is a composite material used currently as repelent againts projectiles. Kevlar is such as military personal bullet-proof/flak vest or military vehicle armour.

THerefore the cost of Kevlar is almost double that of Carbon FIbre.

We don have pics of the hood, will e-mail you soon

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Bro Joeker,
Can u Pm me the price for the R34 GTR & GTT carbon fibre hood? thnks.

Oct 21, 2005
Bro Joeker, Can u do u have cf bonnet for Kenari/Move? Is yes, could u pm me the price. Btw do you have picture of it?

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Adi75 said:
Bro Joeker, Can u do u have cf bonnet for Kenari/Move? Is yes, could u pm me the price. Btw do you have picture of it?
Yes, we do have CF bonnets for Kenari, and we have a new design coming soon. Here's a picture of the Kenari RS CF bonnet that we have :-

There's a new design coming in 2 weeks. Will post up pics then.

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
Shedden,

Can you give me the quotation for CF hood for Evo 6?

Any discount for group buy ah??

If the price is good I can try asking asking Zuhaili, Calvin whether they're interested in it.

Let's say if 4-5 cars. I'm just enquiring on the price fiirst.

If you got other itms for Evo6 & 6.5 do le me know too.

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
hi guys... do you have any pictures of cf products for perdana? can you post it here? i want to see lah... tq...

Ok here it goes,
I am facing slips with exedy normal clutch
I have in my mind to change to exedy semi racing
but then some of them warned me of Clutch Pump frequent failure , true ?
What if i put a racing clutch with OEM pressure cover , how ?
and anyone here on triniti clutch with oem covers ?
thanks a million.