procedures for registration

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
dudes...

what's the procedures for registration if someone wants to buy the old engine after convertion..

pls help..

thanks!

alexz

Nov 22, 2004
all you need is to give the buyer of your old engine a photostat copy of your grant stating you have changed to a new engine with the old engine number slashed and your new one written on it, thats all.

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
from my own experience
i sold out my mivec engine few months ago

this is the procedure
1st u need to write a letter that stated u hv sell this engine to who
then go for a lawyer chop
after that u photo copy ur current garan which ur new engine code is stated there
give it to the buyer
other things is none of ur business liao

al things juz let to the buyer to do

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
gsrTurbo9166 said:
from my own experience
i sold out my mivec engine few months ago

this is the procedure
1st u need to write a letter that stated u hv sell this engine to who
then go for a lawyer chop
after that u photo copy ur current garan which ur new engine code is stated there
give it to the buyer
other things is none of ur business liao

al things juz let to the buyer to do
thanks for the info guys but..LAWYER CHOP?!where to get the chop?ur mean comissioner of oath?

We can’t be faulted if the only reference ‘Austria’ and ‘motorsports’ brings to mind is the Formula One races held at the now-defunct A1-Ring but a tuner in the birthplace of Adolf Hitler has waved their wands on the Nissan GT-R and conjured up a respectable performance and styling kit...