Chassis and Wheels

PRO-RS Stainless Steel Braided Brake/Clutch Hoses

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
All Brand New.
Available for most Proton & Perodua application.
Email: [email protected]
Tel: 0164786000

FTZONE RACING are appointed as authorised dealer... so no worries about fake/low quality product & warranty claims.

Stainless Steel Braided Teflon hose are applied to PRO-RS Brake Hose
are supplied and manufactured by a leading Aerospace hose manufacturer based in the U.S.
Assured Quality, dependability and solid history are among many reasons why PRO-RS decided to initiate the collaboration with a reputable company.
PRO-RS customers are well assured on quality through the fact that a major component of PRO-RS Brake Hose are sourced from a well proven multi-national company.

Why upgrade to steel braided brake lines?
  • Firmer & more responsive brake
  • Eliminates sponginess
  • Reduced skidding on emergency brake
  • Improved braking distance
  • Lasts longer compared to stock brake hoses
  • Operating temperature of -73°C to +260°C
  • Maximum of operating 3000psi pressure.
  • 1 Year manufacturer warranty
The kit comes with 4 steel braided PTFE hoses for a complete installation.

Application List (For latest price please call)
Proton Wira/Satria 1.3/1.5 (4 hoses)
Proton Wira 1.6/1.8 (4 hoses)
(Suitable for 4G93T Conversion and EVO1-3 Twin Pot Calipers on Wira Chasis)
Proton Waja 1.6 (4 hoses)
Proton Perdana 2.0 V6 (4 hoses)
Perodua Kancil 660 (4 hoses)
Perodua MYVi (4 hoses)
Perodua Kelisa (4 hoses)

View full range :www.pro-rs.com

Clutch Hose.
Tired of leaking clutch hose? This is your solution.
A must upgrade for users especially with racing clutch.

Proton Wira 1.6/1.8, 4G93, 4G93T DOHC, EVO1-3
Nissan Silvia S15

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
we can also do customized steel braided hose upon your request. just send us the sample and we'll see what we can do for you.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
my location for installation is based in Butterworth, Penang.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-updated-

10% discount off retail price until 30th May 2007

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
updates. :)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

updated......

nikewai

hi.. please PM the best price for satria 1.6 - Pro RS brake hose...

Thanks.

CruelGuy

Dec 24, 2004
could you please PM me price for wira with evo brake + delivery to kuantan

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
check ur PM guys. =)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
ftzone,
How much is the Pro-RS steel braided brake hose for satria 1.6L? Ain't it easier if you post all the price list here? hehehehe :)

Joseph Leong

Aug 27, 2005
All Brand New.
Available for most Proton & Perodua application.
Email: [email protected]
Tel: 0164786000
2 Years Manufacturer warranty.

Stainless Steel Braided Teflon hose are applied to PRO-RS Brake Hose
are supplied and manufactured by a leading Aerospace hose manufacturer based in the U.S.
Assured Quality, dependability and solid history are among many reasons why PRO-RS decided to initiate the collaboration with a reputable company.
PRO-RS customers are well assured on quality through the fact that a major component of PRO-RS Brake Hose are sourced from a well proven multi-national company.
Why upgrade to steel braided brake lines?
  • Firmer & more responsive brake
  • Eliminates sponginess
  • Reduced skidding on emergency brake
  • Improved braking distance
  • Lasts longer compared to stock brake hoses
  • Operating temperature of -73°C to +260°C
  • Maximum of operating 3000psi pressure.
  • 1 Year manufacturer warranty
The kit comes with 4 steel braided PTFE hoses for a complete installation.

Application List (For latest price please call)
Proton Wira/Satria 1.3/1.5 (4 hoses)
Proton Wira 1.6/1.8 (4 hoses)
(Suitable for 4G93T Conversion and EVO1-3 Twin Pot Calipers on Wira Chasis)
Proton Waja 1.6 (4 hoses)
Proton Perdana 2.0 V6 (4 hoses)
Perodua Kancil 660 (4 hoses)
Perodua MYVi (4 hoses)
Perodua Kelisa (4 hoses)

View full range : http://sticker.com.my/ftzoneracing/publicfiles/PRO-RSpriceretail.pdf

Clutch Hose.
Tired of leaking clutch hose? This is your solution.
A must upgrade for users especially with racing clutch.

Proton Wira 1.6/1.8, 4G93, 4G93T DOHC, EVO1-3 RM99.00
hi i am also looking for this hose..... price for waja pls...thanks

recently,,i had survey,,and wanna buy a car...
i attrctd to honda prelude 2.2...
but the cc is high...
just wanna know the fuel cosumption...
please give me the detail...(km/L) @ (L/100km)
(refer to the car:http://www.mudah.my/Honda-prelude-2.2-big-v-tec-m-3472255.htm)