prise for respray car..!!who know?

alvin3666

Nov 3, 2006
hey, did any body know the prise for respray a car?
izzit, the prise oso consider the colour u choose..
my car is honda civic , big eyes..

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
the price depends on the type of paint you want oso...

in sunway... fix it right RM2.7k++ if champ white colour with glasurit... your car 4-door civic rite?

alvin3666

Nov 3, 2006
wah..dun hv fix prise ga...differen place different prise..poor now la..
my car origina colour is "metalic gold", when change othr colour, i ned change the car-card oso rite?

alvin3666

Nov 3, 2006
amdfaisal said:

in sunway... fix it right RM2.7k++ if champ white colour with glasurit... your car 4-door civic rite?
yaya..my car is 4door civic..year 96. edi ten year car.

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
alvin3666 said:
wah..dun hv fix prise ga...differen place different prise..poor now la..
my car origina colour is "metalic gold", when change othr colour, i ned change the car-card oso rite?
ya!!!... change color need to go JPJ
change ur registration card....
warna kenderaan=?

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
hey, i remember got 1 type paint called y2k, can last longer 1
now still got or not ya...
last time this type of paint is expensive than those normal type geh!!!

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Halo brothurs, I have to do some minor touch-up on my boot and some bumper plaster and spray. Where can get a gud workmanship and affordable price?

Hattech:i did mine only 1.5k... but shop at kampung... hehe

I dun mind if it is kampung or urban. But is the workmanship ok?

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Opt-ion said:
Halo brothurs, I have to do some minor touch-up on my boot and some bumper plaster and spray. Where can get a gud workmanship and affordable price?

Hattech:i did mine only 1.5k... but shop at kampung... hehe

I dun mind if it is kampung or urban. But is the workmanship ok?
Hmm...

i did respray my bumper last time rm80 one day job.workmanship is ok. grade B.
normal shop will charge you rm150

touch up boot+respray will be around rm150-rm200 i think

spray whole body inside outside NH0 championship white rm2000.

here's the address

bengkel lik sim
31, jalan kukuh 25/42 taman sri muda section 25 shah alam
phone: 51249609

if you dont mind the $$$, can always go to sunway.superb workmanship.

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Thanks Alot for the info EG8. I'll try to look for the area first.
Btw tmn muda is somewhere aft the shah alam batu 3 toll right? Then the 1st flight over take a turn in and then turn right izit?

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
amdfaisal said:

Saw ur rite last time... nice ride and paint. Come to Fix it right.

If got budget go for Glasurit, painted mine 2 years already still look new.

What happen if Flywheel or Clutch cover faulty?...

hello sifu...

i got i question...What happen if Flywheel or Clutch cover is faulty?...how can we notice this?...

is it make any sound or else?...

thanks...