Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

This one more geng la.... triple scoop for maximum air intake.... who can fight with this?
hahahahahaha...

22082009001.jpg

i'm not sure is it me or is the car parked at a sloping road.... but seems to me the front is very much higher then the back.... or is it the GT wing is also doing its job when the car is at standstill?? :burnout:

This one more geng la.... triple scoop for maximum air intake.... who can fight with this?
hahahahahaha...

22082009001.jpg

Suddenly reminds me of triple scoop ice cream....

Last time, 1 sticker on the car will give extra 10hp.

But now, 1 scoop easily adds 50hp. 3 scoops....I scared oredi la...:biggrin:

This intake better than muscle car...:adore: got 'stairway to heaven' lagi...hahaha
:hahaha:

n wuts with the brown color bits here n there...with DAMD bumper lagi...sia sueh onli...:viking:

if put more another 3 scoop at roof...lagi chun!

the hood summore like ultraman!

That BLM lagi....my yesterday McD Big Mac also can vomit out...

haizz.. the wira... if evo ok lah.. but on wira... =.= i think if without the diffuzer its not bad de...

yealoh.. maybe changing soon gua... big big wing also belum pasang.. XDXD