Jul 11, 2005
j.b johor
NICE accord pics

i thought the accord is really with 20 inch rims and is turbo charged

gt hooked on it

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
latest accord mod pic..........juz share wif u guys........

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
juz share my car pic.......cheerzzzz........

juz change the head light.......

wif carbon GT wing........

digitalcom

Oct 15, 2005
Universal
my turn..........

my baby

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hihi

lantis-ing said:
hanchai, very nice ride.... thumbs up.. more pics of ur ride pls..:_:
soli lantis-ing,i oni take few photo 2 my car,later when i take it i wil post it here........thx.......or u go 2 my threads there n check for it la,forum--your shot--team street there got alot pic de........

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hi every body.......

n somemore who knows tat vertical door kit for accord 1??did any one know??juz tell??coz im searching for tis long time liao,thx.........

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
henchai your accord got gt wing summore man... walau... so in that pic it still 16" original 2.4 rim wor... why dint change meh... change to 18" look more styling dude!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wat the...... nvr mind la... i no money i can go steal those black supra rim 1 ma... 18" jrd gold sport rim can sell for 1k sure lots of ppl wil 1 it hor... then interior steal d turbo timer also can sell for few hundred ma... hohoho... wait let me c... top secret gt wing not bad ma... can sell for high price!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHA

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006

aiya,me too no money change rims ma coz i ald ask tat if 18inch rims n normal tyre ned around RM5000 for new 1,i dun 1 2nd hand 1,who got any idea for me........

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hey guys, this is the latest pics of my ride....still almost stock la...shy nia.

now intend to lower the car abit...and slap on some nice rims.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
bullet_nos: clean .. simple... yet PERFECT! ... except for the rims... d size is one thing.. but the color don cut any contrast to the white stallion.. perhaps a darker tone will be good... and d rear boot, a duck tail type spoiler will be great too :)

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
the carbon wing 1600mm,cost RM1.7k.......act i havnt installed it juz try it de,wil change it later on........hehe......

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
blackhowling, thanx for the comments! yeah, i agree with u, cos im actually looking for rims which are bigger...color maybe gunmetal or bronze...with met/chrome lip. i think it'll look cool. hm...bout spoilers though...im not really into spoilers ler...hehe.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hey everyone, i need some help over here and expert( you guys) advice. I was thinking of getting a second hand sports car as my daily drive around the city and long distance travel like "balik kampung".

provide me some advice please, in-terms of maintenance, spare parts, fuel consumption and anything that related to it.

My budget is about RM60K - RM80K

These are the car of my choice, but maybe you guys can suggest another car.

Nissan 350Z
Mazda RX8
BMW 330ci E46
Honda...