Post All Ur Accord ride here

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hey wish9,last time i consider the spring de but i think is not suitable 2 my car coz i dunno y now im using the stock suspen n spring then always kenan my skirting ald,so mayb try 2 use adjustable 2 solve tis problem,thx for ur advise,r u the accord club member??wow,ur house got alot accord leh,accord supporter leh.......anyway when free hang out then chat la.....

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hey i wif my team always hang out around d'sara n SS2 de,if u guys meet us giv a 'five' 2 us la...........hope 2 c tat all the accord ride can park 2gether,damn nice n chun de..........

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006

Enjoy Accord lovers!

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
My CB with teh Rex.

My CB.

My CB on old rims.

A Post Every 5 Mins

The story was that government say after motor insurance de-tariff, our insurance will get cheaper. My question, any of you guys got it cheaper? Referring to comprehensive covers only.

Also, I heard if you walk in to the insurance company yourself, you are entitled to 10% off. How does it work? Anybody can share? Especially for a new car.