Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Post All Ur Accord ride here

bullet_nos said:
kekeke, no la, i photoshopped it wan ler...:vroam:

:biggrin: but d@mn, it sure does look cool on our cars...:rock: hehe, s15, im only slowing starting to do up my car...but my conversion dunno when yet. tomorrow goin to paint shop, if all goes well, starts tomorrow! :dancing2: im still trying to find ways to get to KL with my car for TT le...but always falls on dates when i not free. :fight: oso, nothin to show la. car so basic, pai seh nia. hehe.

and mohawl, yep, Mohawk supporter! and 'dealer' also...kekekeke

btw, here's the ori pics...:tongue:
Cheers

better than mine
no kits at all....
dam
still looking up and down for my front lip
how much urs cost ?

yeah skywalker, i also now see my rims shy only, now looking around for 17"s or 18"s...but 18" tires too expensive liow ler...17"s maybe still ok. boy, i've got too many things to do...(and spend on!)... paint...change abs...rims...tires...d@mn!

s15, my kit is original Xenon. i got it second hand for only RM 630, complete!
*very special thanx to super cheap!

bullet_nos said:
s15, my kit is original Xenon. i got it second hand for only RM 630, complete!
*very special thanx to super cheap!

that's fxxking cheap !!!!!!!!!!
PU ?
no more ??

muahahahha...:bootyshak :biggrin:

yeah, it was a steal. gonna send for repainting soon! most probably pearlecent white...but it comes it yellowish shine, i prefer other shades. see how first. inside out, RM 1900 only!!!hehehehe
and no more adi ler.:frown:

holidaying now in Sydney, saw some Accord Euro version, nice man

Can I post any Accords collection or only my Accords is allow?

Representing couple of my members from cb7tuner

34659%3A254%7Ffp339%3Enu%3D3268%3E686%3E567%3EWSNRCG%3D32335965%3B8%3B%3B%3Bnu0mrj

34659%3A254%7Ffp343%3Enu%3D3268%3E686%3E567%3EWSNRCG%3D32335965%3A%3B%3C67nu0mrj

dscn51472gb.jpg

346599%3B9%3A%7Ffp33%3A%3Enu%3D3268%3E686%3E567%3EWSNRCG%3D32335965%3B3648nu0mrj

346599%3B9%3A%7Ffp33%3A%3Enu%3D3268%3E686%3E567%3EWSNRCG%3D32335965%3B3647nu0mrj

34659%3A237%7Ffp346%3Enu%3D3268%3E686%3E567%3EWSNRCG%3D32335965%3A474%3Cnu0mrj

More to come...

More love for teh CB

img40003qh.jpg

img39974by.jpg

img40037hm.jpg

img40041pt.jpg

img40064iy.jpg

img40086yh.jpg

above pic is engine's wire tuck and dont mind the smashed filter

img39967eu.jpg

hehe...thanx man. yeah, only can dream of such big rims when it comes to our potholed malaysian tarmac!

lan1800 said:
Nice car. 20" rims and tyre, me almost cheated.

almost cheated... i totally get cheated man... till i saw d original photo then only i know previous 1 is fake... hoho.. but really stim pet pet man when d rim is such big... chun!!!

bullet u just give me an idea how to c my car is change rim liaw rather than just imagine it... now i c it by my own eye... just resize using photo shop... hohoho... if possible i also wanna copy n paste some body kit c how my car look like if change liaw... hoho

CRW_0075.jpg

CRW_0031.jpg

CRW_0024.jpg

APL-29-1.JPG

htmagthumb.jpg

312db93e.jpg

fda53e79.jpg

accord4.jpg

accord6.jpg

fa5e0e4e.jpg

9c1279f0.jpg

f62cf4aa.jpg

cb054fe5.jpg

ffc24661.jpg

71cd74d8.jpg

eae7358b.jpg

be6d0500.jpg

d08b571e.jpg

Pictures of my cb, a lil time line of what it gone through :)

011sa.jpg

024af.jpg

032af.jpg

045te.jpg

091oy.jpg

103uv.jpg

119vd1.jpg

123uj.jpg

138lu.jpg

light036zu.jpg

142eq.jpg

154sk.jpg

dsc023106wm.jpg

171yj.jpg

Thanks for viewing :)

hoho... my accord ride... 20inch rim... turbo charged engine!!!

IMGP4880cyan.jpg

IMGP4881turbo.jpg

hohhoho...... im my dream pal..... right now only can dream of it...
below is d orriginal pic... sigh...

IMGP4880.jpg

IMGP4881.jpg

....................... before something real happen 1st we need to dream... hahah

ACCORDS FTW!!

DSC04548Large.jpg

DSC04600Large.jpg

DSC04560Large.jpg

lstd050057.jpg

lstd050014.jpg

more more more...

wMTA1MjEwNDZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx.jpg

wMTA1MjEwNTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx.jpg

03 & 99

normal_sx_scncalgary05_006.JPG

normal_sx_scncalgary05_008.JPG