please sifu of ice...help me..

pejal_satria

Jul 3, 2006
i want to buy this amp and below is the specification of the amp...

SCANSPEAK Super COMPACT WKC-1313 1000watts 4 Channel Amplifier

Super bass function
4 Channel Amplifier
Gold plated RCA Input Jacks
Thermal and Short Circuit Protection
Signal to Noise Ratio > 90dB
Frequency Response 20 - 20,000Hz
Total Harmonic Distortion < 10%
THD @ 4 Ohm < 1%
Stereo Separation (+A) > 75dB
Size (W X H X L) 100 X 52 X 150
User Manual, Hardwares and Mounting Kits included
1 Year Manufacturer Warranty

so,based to the specification...u think the quality is good or not? not use this amp for woofer but to use it for my rear speaker...
thanks for view..

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
this is a cap ayam, using the name of the best SPEAKERS in the market. scanspeak doesnt make amps. just like buying a bicycle named Rolls Royce.

hi guys,

my friend's myvi got stolen last night at his living place. i'll just need to highlight to you guys so that you guys can help my friend keep a look out for it...

details are as below:

Car plate no.: WPX 3516
Color: Mocca silver
Place got stolen: Lagoon Perdana Apartment, Sunway
Time: back home at about 11:30 p.m. after meeting friends. when went out again at 11:30 a.m. this morning, it was gone
Date: between 11:30 p.m. (1st October,2008) and 11:30 a.m. (2nd October...