Apr 20, 2006
Hi dc dude. wow u really doing homework before buying this car. hehe~

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
im closing this thread already
coz i decided not to buy this car after all... sorry guys...

but im gonna buy a more affordable car.... the Sampan TX3... gonna put in a BPT engine oso with the extra cash... keep an eye for updates on my car this coming january... it should be done by then

Thanks people for helping me out~!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
aw.....
was thinking of poisoning Lnyx with KF or even KL engine.....
V6!
kekekeke

but anyway....good luck on transplant. Found the TX3 already?

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
yess i have... and i have a very good foreman to do handle all the initial transplant works for me... so i m indeed real blessed...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
maybe u could post the before and after and also the conversion...
might be able to poison others to convert...
muahahahahaha

Britain's Project Kahn will debut their second Mercedes SLR McLaren. Packed with a new body and Kahn RS-X wheels shod in 20 inch performance tires in front and 21s in the rear, replacing the original 18-inch combination.

The supercharged 5.4 liter V8 pumps 677bhp, a 60bhp increase over the original engine. Suspension has been lowered and an addition of a performance exhaust...