Pioneer DEH-2950MP..any discussion about this model?

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
i'm searching for pioneer player..single din..my budget is around RM350-RM400..
for all sifu here,plzz give me suggestion..i juz want pioneer brand only..n the pros n cons..anyway,the DEH-2950MP is new in market rite? :_:

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
any user for this model?want to share?

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
thanx bro..

Feb 13, 2007
DEH2950. Using for about a month now, what can I say. Basic HU with mp3+wma functionality. So far so good, not very "choosy" on CD, no track skipping even with my bumpy ride, sound quality so-so, maybe because my speakers' quality. Quite worth for money if u just want basic functionalities. Got it for RM380.

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
anybody interested? i'm selling for RM380
DEH-2950.. brand new with 1 year warranty.
receipt provided.

Regards,
Larry 014-6250930

hi1983

May 7, 2006
anybody interested? i'm selling for RM380
DEH-2950.. brand new with 1 year warranty.
receipt provided.

Regards,
Larry 014-6250930

why can sell thing in discuss forum meh? well

i sell RM360 wuh....

Company Receipt Provide, Authorised Dealer

012-3870968, 1year warranty brand new too, all my unit is malaysia unit not water product like others

hi1983

May 7, 2006
or Eclipse cd player may be better just top up abit to get a SQ cdplayer?

just some suggestions

hi,i drive a satria 1.3. justnow my power window broke down,n when i see the inside,seems like the cable rosak edi. my question is,how do i bring up the window manually,means by using hand.. 2nd question is,how much do i need to standby to replace the cable? and my 3rd question is.. is there any shop u want to recommend me which has cheap price and long lasting to repair my power window(around pj area)? thanks in advance!