ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer 5850 new model! with OEL Display

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks everyone for your support! I will continue to do my best to provide everyone with quality and ORIGINAL ICE Stuff!! hehe...thanks thanks

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Final two days of taking orders before price increase!!! Order before 1st April before price increase guys!!!

slork

Aug 2, 2005
kb
item received in very2 good cond...recommend this seller to all of u...very trustabale...free bump

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ok price increase has come! However, I have managed to discuss with my supplier to increase the price by a lower margin, therefore the new price for
Pioneer Deh-5850mp is RM790 nett. Increase of only RM10 so that prices remain affordable and value for money!!!

Market price is RM1100/unit...can still save rm300+! hehe

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Good afternoon bump!

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Brother, I've ask u about the DVD player so long d.. Any DVD players on sale? Both All-in-1 in-dash player and seperate Screen and player type :) Thanks..

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
U got pm bro. Bump for the thread. So far 2 orders this week. Hurry and order!!! : )

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
halo bro...
thanx 4 da deal....
free bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
You are most welcome bro!

Guys i just got my hands on one unit of Australia model pioneer 5850 with the red lights at the buttons and 3 sets of pre outs! Yes, 3 sets!

Price is only RM800 nett. Call me at 0123913788 ready stock. I have and will only have this 1 and only unit. View to appreciate!

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
alamak.... macam mane ni? better than the one i'm taking?
speakers took?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Yes speakers took. hehe. don worry bro...yours better lar:P

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
3 pre outs model RM800 only call me at 0123913788 have one unit ready stock! only have one unit! Once this is sold, there will be no more 3 pre outs 5850 already

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
cant wait for the speakers and hu to pasang in my car!!
free bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
hehe...don worry bro..the time is near!

Bump for ready stock 3 pre outs pioneer 5850 RM800 only!

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
PM me the price for 8650 if you still have any. Does it come with warranty? Thanks.

Ever imagine what is the real meaning or specifications behind any vehicles sold in the market labeled with 5 stars safety rating?

This is the American rating for car crash safety rating:

Front crash:-

5 stars - 10 percent or less chance of serious injury

4 stars - 11 percent to 20 percent chance of serious injury

3 stars - 21 percent to 35 percent chance of serious injury

2 stars - 36 percent to 45...