ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer 5850 new model! with OEL Display

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Have a couple of units of the above mentioned model. Its a new model replacement for the Pioneer 5750. Price is RM780nett per unit , including shipping to anywhere in Malaysia.

DIfference from Pioneer 5750 is the upgraded OEL display.

Other functions include MP3 WMA playback , two sets of pre outs , 3 band parametric equalizer , etc.

50watts x 4 output. Very nice head unit and not yet released here.

For ordering , please call me at 0123913788/0167000917 to arrange.
Buyer required to bank in before i post the item .

Thanks!

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
brudder,

i'm quite interested. But i'm not too comfortable with the banking in the money.

where are you? KL? how about COD?

by the way, what about warranty for these HUs?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
dun worry la...he is famous in here..a lot pf forumer deal withhim b4..wont con ur money la

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
bro ive pmed u already thanks. :)

Howie ----- famous ar..sounds like im a fugitive :P hehe..anyway thanks
for helping me to reply

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Oh ya forgot to add , im currently not in KL cos holiday for a couple
of months.will only be back in KL next year . But anyway , anyone
interested , just giv me a call , COD can be arranged but require a deposit
as confirmation , and also have to wait till i have a couple of orders , den i
will deliver the items up to kl for COD.

Thanks ~ but poslaju is best la... :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Yup bro..theres no problems with that , u can just change the head
unit first without a need to change anything else since u will be driving
ur speakers from the head unit.

anything just giv me a call bro! thanks :)

B8 Turbo

Aug 4, 2004
Damansara
Bro,

I dunno what the outside market is selling for Pioneer HU. Just to ask u, can you quote for DEH-P1Y.

Thanks.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
You've been pmed

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me at 0123913788/0167000917 to order!

B8 Turbo

Aug 4, 2004
Damansara
Bro,

Thanks for passing the HU in person to me. Great product 8650! Fast response from you.

Responsible guy! A+++ online seller.

Regarding ACP in SS2, I know dy. I walked in there once and asked price for 8650.

His quote was expected. Anyway, I look see look see and afterwards left.

He got a LOT of Alpine stuff. Wonder whether he is direct competitor of CV Audio. Hmm.......

Anyway, how is ACP's reputation?

cacin

Mar 9, 2005
Outside selling?

Hi bro, Would like to know how much would this thing cost in acc shop. Quite interested. But can only confirm order early Feb. By the way, the RM780 includes shipping costs to anywhere in Malaysia? and..free bump can please pm me price for 8650 too? :D

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hey bro Thanks for the comment about me. Appreciate it and i am glad that u r happy with the head unit! Thanks for patronising!

Bro Cacin , yes for RM780 can ship it to your location. PRice in accesory shop according to one customer of mine the price is around RM900. Anyway , just let me know if ur interested bro. I can be contacted at 0123913788!

Dear friends,

I am a newbie and need some advice on installing (adding) a 2nd car battery.

I read that a Split Charging Relay can achieve this.

However, I do not know if this device can charge a second 12v lead battery that is lower in amp-hour capacity ?:hmmmm:

Is this Relay a must? Will the alternator really be destroyed if this is not used?

Hope to hear your comments. :adore::adore:

Thanks.

best regards
Richard