Pics : Wreaked Evolution Thread

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Just plug from evoM.net....
Enjoy the wreaked machines !!! :nurse:

This is a moral to us. Car is awiz a car not matter how much it cost. So drive safe guys... !!!:adore:

:banghead:

:stupid::stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

:stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

:adore:

:confused: :confused: :confused:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sad to see so many wreaked evo's.... feel sorry to the owners....

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Hah see lah all of you...Speed somemore lah..let this serve as a warning to Mr. P & Mr. VP..always wanna break the sound barrier...KNN..I canot keep up la..my top end 130kmph only lah...slow down a bit la..LOL

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
shit....scary shit......makes me doubt how rigid our chassis can be in times of accident.....

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
yeah.there's awiz a weak point in the chasis that causing this...
so not the higher grade/design material built but how the driver drive is the
main reason...

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
U guys can see all those car in chop shop in malaysia...heheheh!!!

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Most photos of the street cars are front or rear impact. Best thing to do is never TIONG anyone.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
good sharing and 'reminder'.

no matter how hard, strong or properly build a car chasis is, no one can defy the law of physics.

God help us !

can someone share the wreak terbalik evo @ kerinchi and another at ulu yam sometime ago ? Is in the forum but I lazy to search la. Tat one good sharing as well coz is locally wreak and so near to us. Buatan Malaysian ..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
I got quite a few pics including tht Kerinchi 1... Jus tht i dunno how to post pics here!!! LoLzzzzzz.... If not i can share a few too... Anyone boleh ajar???

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
yeah..plsease share..... ; )
email it to me i will help you to post......

i will try to find some buatan malaysia version...

hehee

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Soundstream,

Kindly PM me ur email acc... so tht i can email all de pics to u! : )

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Today, i saw one evo4 totally wreaked at Balai Polis Serdang.Any idea who that car it is. The car in V shape already..the roof damage and also the chassis...car color gray....