Interior and Cockpit

PIAA H.I.D Xtreme White

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Bought the wrong bulb for my car. Bought at RM350. Genuine PIAA.
It's 4150K. Watt: 55w (Low Beam) 110w (High Beam)
Asking for Rm250 (New....not used)

It's a HB3 9005 model.

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
It's 4150K (Kelvin).... The Watt is 55w-->110w

nicholasc

Nov 24, 2004
My car add relay liao. Can use this bulb right?
Does it comes with a pair of small light?
How much do you offer? :lol:

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
nicholasc.....What you see is what you get. Errrr no it doesn't came with a pair of small light :)

This is NOT H4 type bulb. It's a HB3 9005 model (see the kaki/adapter).
You'll need a new set of wiring and Relay. ;)

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
dude...

wat u mean by 55 ---> 110 watt? does it mean that its a 55 watt bulb but then will project out almost close to a 110 watt bulb? ;)

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
It should be 55w Low Beam, 110w High Beam.

tanyeekin

Apr 7, 2004
hey this light can fit into my civic EX 1.7 ah?? :lol:

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Originally posted by tanyeekin@Feb 10 2005, 17:55
hey this light can fit into my civic EX 1.7 ah?? :lol:
if it's the same model.....of course it can. Check out your nearest honda dealer.

eterna2772

Sep 16, 2004
Here/There
sideway... wrongway.... noway....hehehhe... give me your last price dude.... ;)

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
For you haaa?...name ur price and i will let go laaaa :P

This is not April fool joke.
Palm Spring, 2 cars park in front of Restaurant Damansara Palace, break in by Motobiker. 2:45am.

details come in later.