Interior and Cockpit

PIAA H.I.D Xtreme White

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Bought the wrong bulb for my car. Bought at RM350. Genuine PIAA.
It's 4150K. Watt: 55w (Low Beam) 110w (High Beam)
Asking for Rm250 (New....not used)

It's a HB3 9005 model.

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
It's 4150K (Kelvin).... The Watt is 55w-->110w

nicholasc

Nov 24, 2004
My car add relay liao. Can use this bulb right?
Does it comes with a pair of small light?
How much do you offer? :lol:

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
nicholasc.....What you see is what you get. Errrr no it doesn't came with a pair of small light :)

This is NOT H4 type bulb. It's a HB3 9005 model (see the kaki/adapter).
You'll need a new set of wiring and Relay. ;)

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
dude...

wat u mean by 55 ---> 110 watt? does it mean that its a 55 watt bulb but then will project out almost close to a 110 watt bulb? ;)

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
It should be 55w Low Beam, 110w High Beam.

tanyeekin

Apr 7, 2004
hey this light can fit into my civic EX 1.7 ah?? :lol:

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Originally posted by tanyeekin@Feb 10 2005, 17:55
hey this light can fit into my civic EX 1.7 ah?? :lol:
if it's the same model.....of course it can. Check out your nearest honda dealer.

eterna2772

Sep 16, 2004
Here/There
sideway... wrongway.... noway....hehehhe... give me your last price dude.... ;)

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
For you haaa?...name ur price and i will let go laaaa :P

sifussss

recently i just removed my whole engine and got it rebuilt.

after it was complete....when i drove off i noticed my lights was dim and air con blower is low on idle and when accelerate/rev the blower speed goes back to normal.

we removed the negative cable on the battery, with the air con on, double signal on, headlamps on the car died.

so we replaced the alternator, and again the same thing happened. then after that, the car battery died, car couldn't start. so we...