Exterior and Body

Philips / Osram Xenon HID Conversion Kit

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
BMW OEM HID Kit Refurbished Sets like new.

Kit consists of 2 units;
  • 35W Ballast - Made in France
  • Ignitor - Made in France
  • Wiring Harness
  • 4350K D2S Xenon Bulbs (Philips or Osram) Germany
4350K is a little yellowish. This color temp is used by most stock HID Kit as seen in BMWs or Estima's

Can Mod to H4 Bracket
Proton Wira/Gen2/Putra/Satria/Iswara/Saga
Perodua Kenari/Kelisa/Myvi/Kancil
Honda City/Jazz
Hyundai ATOS/Accent/Getz

PRICE RM480.00 firm
Shipping to Peninsular Malaysia add RM10
Mod to H4 add RM20
Installation Charges ranging from RM30-50 depending on difficulty.

Installation in KL can be arranged.

Pictures:

Spare Parts : Please enquire for availablity

4300K D2S Xenon Bulbs per pair RM300 / per unit RM180
Ballast Per Unit RM250
Ignitor Per Unit RM150

*All HID items carry no warranty, item will be tested to work in good condition before shipping or for collection. Please do not comment if you are not interested in the sale of this item.

call 017-6065100 wiramod11 if you want to deal in KL/PJ area or call me 016-4539687 if you are in Penang.

*proven with many satisfied clients.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
LO Beam Only :D

How is ur HID FlashLight? :D hehehe

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
ftzone said:
LO Beam Only :D

How is ur HID FlashLight? :D hehehe
chunn men.. :cool:
now i only hav one..
the other one was take by my sis..
dammidd...

act my cousin interest wth ur HID..
i'll let u know soon if he cmfrm to take it...
10s...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
no prob bro,

next order for the real HID... den i foc u one 12LED FlashLight lah. OK? hehehe :D only for you bro.

ProVersion

Jun 3, 2005
ftzone said:
no prob bro,

next order for the real HID... den i foc u one 12LED FlashLight lah. OK? hehehe :D only for you bro.
Can u explain by the terms "real HID" ? Is this conversion kit is not "real" HID ?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
uh.. i wasn't talking to u ProVersion. Anyway I answer ur questions.

By the way, You are confused by the marketing gimmicks by the bulbs manufacturers from china.

The Term "real HID" and Hardware:
HID / Xenon Kits Should have the followings
1. Ballast
2. Ignitor (Built-In the Ballast or External)
3. Xenon Bulbs - Not the filaments / halogen thingy...

Why I called it HID conversion? Coz it ain't fitted as stock standard in your car dude. So u mod to your headlamps and replace the halogen bulbs.
If u have stock Xenon Kits in your ride... u dun need this conversion. U'll just need some upgrade or replacement kit. Get it? :D

2. Yes this is real alrite.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
car dun need to be here to mod to H4... we mod siap siap for u. Warranty takde... tested to work before shipping or collection.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
mynnDAWG said:
ouh no warranty ka????....ayooooooooo
u want warranty? can get the GiantLight Philips HID @ RM2,000.00 :D

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Not recommended for H1.

This bulbs is D2S. Very similar to H7.

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
ftzone said:
BMW OEM HID Kit Refurbished Sets like new.

Kit consists of 2 units;
  • Ballast - Made in France
  • Ignitor
  • Wiring Harness
  • 4300K D2S Xenon Bulbs (Philips or Osram) Germany
Can Mod to H4 Bracket
Proton Wira/Gen2/Putra/Satria/Iswara/Saga
Perodua Kenari/Kelisa/Myvi/Kancil
Honda City/Jazz
Hyundai ATOS/Accent/Getz

PRICE RM550.00 firm (only limited sets available)
Shipping to Peninsular Malaysia add RM10
Mod to H4 add RM20

Installation in KL can be arranged.

Pictures:

Spare Parts : Please enquire for availablity

4300K D2S Xenon Bulbs per pair RM300 / per unit RM180
Ballast Per Unit RM250
Ignitor Per Unit RM150

*All HID items carry no warranty, item will be tested to work in good condition before shipping or for collection. Please do not comment if you are not interested in the sale of this item.
Can I know how much with installation in KL area ??? My car was P.Wira.....H4

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
installation charges in KL for wira.. not expensive.. call my cousin wiramod11 for details. :D

hi Sifu's,

A friend mentioned to me that when i drive my automatic naturally aspirated 1.5 vios,
the way i press the gas peddle may cause the gear box to fail earlier.

I like to find out more about this aspect. Hope to know more about it.

I mean normally, what wrong ways of pressing the pedals can cause the auto gear box to fail, eg the electronics?

Hope to get some clues.

best regards
Richard:wavey: