perodua myvi with gsr engine

titan_m

Sep 12, 2009
fuh, boleh masuk wey!
Malaysia memang boleh~
hope the car doesn't fall apart with the powerful torque.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
wait 4 this car to go too lutong..not a car to mess with..

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
wow.... awesomeness...

proud to me mirians... sure gonna be waiting for it to come at lutong track when i go back for holiday...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
wow.... awesomeness...

proud to me mirians... sure gonna be waiting for it to come at lutong track when i go back for holiday...
and they say we live on trees...hahaha..

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
keng... no comment bout it -.-

darkwizard

Jul 10, 2006
Kaching...
This is really amaze me on how a big cc engine and size (dimension - L x W) can fit into the myvi engine bay.

Really love to see this one on the road. Must be nice to drive since the torque is a lot for a myvi weight.

Anyway, Myvi chasis is stronger than Wira, so for a wira chasis can handle the 4G93T i think the Myvi can too.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
thx 2 ham m2...i think tats a 4g91...mayb bolt on...but is there anymore space left for the turbine.?

Open advertising markets overseas makes for very interesting viewing especially in regards to automotive ads. For one thing, it definitely adds some spice compared to the local ads we get with a certain car going up against the dreaded ‘Competitor-X.’

The last major one we saw ended with Mini being handed their petite ass’s on a fine piece of...