Sarawak's most extreme.....Perodua ganjil

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
he he .. not safety larr, privacy ;) .. he he

hey this kancil look damn cool, very creative man! .. i like it. First i saw only satria cabriolet for export version and this kancil done by the owner himself? .. cool!

wait .. 2 door? looks like daihatsu mira to me tagging perodua badge? ;) ..

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
Sibu people Rock! haha..

but i also saw other cabriolet car (DIY cutting roof) before in Sarawak. :D

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
maxi cpf, i'm lazy to blank the number plate lah..u can post it hah?..i delete my post..post it to show sibu madness

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
is it legal? cabrio dont have that "roll cage" there la...me thinks without the bar will look better

polyxtroy

Feb 18, 2004
chassis rigidity, 'sweeps hand across the air' "BEGONE"

normality78

i tell u... if P2 makes this reality, this will be the best selling model in msia and spore who knows.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
Notice that there are NO seatbelts too? The rear seats only have a steel handle in front of them ala roller coaster.

mohalw

May 19, 2005
prozac, there gt the seatbelt, notice to 2nd pic....the bodykit i think is ok la, but for the car, ...... summore this is not call cabriolet, is call full time open air!!!~ :biggrin:

how does having a larger intercooler piping,lets say 4" , bigger plenum and bigger throttle helps in gaining performance? how would it affect otherwise? heard that it will bogged down like hell if things are not done properly. very interested in it.