bumpy roaddddd:driver:

naza

Oct 28, 2005
wah congrats oh bro efan
gud luck ur ur sale..
u also can try post t fb
Thx bro! :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:06 AM ----------

im free this friday for viewing tq

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
bro.
price can negotiable??? i wanna know how much this can loan??
where u from? im from cheras area,the gear box can change to manual transmission???

pls pm me of the full more details.

naza

Oct 28, 2005
bro.
price can negotiable??? i wanna know how much this can loan??
where u from? im from cheras area,the gear box can change to manual transmission???

pls pm me of the full more details.
tq for calling

Hi. Is this car still available for sell?
yup still available:driver:

---------- Post added at 05:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 AM ----------

Bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

naza

Oct 28, 2005
bump for sexy and powerful car and for u to bro
congrats on getting married soon
good luck in ur sales
another thing i didnt know ur car was auto
wow urs is auto still can makan those vr4 and evo
RESPECT!!!
u watch in youtube is it? hehe..thx a lot bro...keep in touch!

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
u watch in youtube is it? hehe..thx a lot bro...keep in touch!
yeah bro i checked out the video on youtube and i was impressed but when i found out ur car is auto i was lagi impressed :top:
next owner very lucky !!!good price somemore

naza

Oct 28, 2005
hehe..yup it takes time to learn when is the right timing to shift cz i use tip tronic when i drag..:) thx bro!

naza

Oct 28, 2005
bumppyyyyyyyyy:driver:

naza

Oct 28, 2005
happy monday guys!!!!!!!!!!

Hey guys,

I recently helped a guy jump start his car in Bangsar when it was drizzling. As he was fixing the jumper cables, he dropped one on the road (which was wet). I didn't think much of it.

After a couple of days without taking the car out, I couldn't start my car. So since the battery was about a year old I decided to have it changed and got a new one. Of course before replacing a new battery, I cleaned the connectors from the carbon residue with WD40 and wiped it dry. After...