perodua kelisa 1.0 and 1.3

to all sifu there.. recently i found out that my kelisa slightly move to left when the steering is at middle postion. At 1st i tot it juz uneven road condition caused this as i juz do the alignment and balancing.

But problems is, even i drive at same road everyday, but sometimes it will move slightly to the right whole way.

For example, morning today i drive Road A, the car is slightly move to the right. The next morning drive at the same road, the car move to left..

any sifu know wat is the problem? could it those tie rod end or chambers problem?

i wanna go for turbo engine lik k3vet.. but de maintainance is high i heard..
so i tink of going for k3ve while i feel its enuf for normal speeding... rite? but half cut NA is similiar to myvi.. so do v jz use myvi engine in our kelisa?

i also love de tritronic XD

so i tink of going for k3ve while i feel its enuf for normal speeding... rite? but half cut NA is similiar to myvi.. so do v jz use myvi engine in our kelisa?

maintainance is not that high la.. it's like normal myvi only.. unless u super boost up and blow ur engine then it's a diff case la..

na version got no tip-tronic.. only YRV turbo got..

owh..
means if use yrv halfcut (NA) also same as myvi nia?

how is the power n FC wise comparing ori kelisa n k3ve NA engine?

im the first haha...

my kelisa gear box jam...recently...after five year
as i know kelisa will have gear box problem specially auto transmission...
do your guy have the same problem?

how much it cost ro change a new one? i replace with half cut one, cos me RM 800 ++

u means u buy a kelisa half cut ? how much it cost if my kancil 850 engine convert to kelisa ?

i mean my kelisa wanna insert k3-ve engine ^^

u try look around, i saw 1 for 1.5k excluding installation n stuff..

k3-ve about 4K++ without installation..

decide to put in k3ve.. na n power.. petrol also less.. xD
any k3ve user around? share ur exp?

seems lik no problem cuz alot ppl hav been doing it oradi.. thy said if u settle the suspension n brake system as well, won b a problem..

before this we can use runner but not at this time bro........

but i heard runner service is stil legal until thy are legal.. means tat, if thy 4low all rules, i tink would b ok de..

hi, noob here.:itsme: is it possible to tranplant myvi 1.3 auto into kelisa..:idea: if can...what shud i do..:confused:

ya.. its possible.. similiar to converting k3ve from YRV.. if from myvi, nit mod moulding n all..
yrv jz plug n play.. but price also diff.. got for k3vet!! or k3ve2.. got tiptronic.. n more powerfull..