Performance for Satria Neo 1.6 AUTO

uncontrolled

Mar 25, 2010
Hi all Sifu,

I just get Proton Satria Neo 1.6AT H-line from my dad...
Finish installed R3 bodykit..now the car is at workshop for painting job..

I found that my satria pick up is not that strong (perhaps every satria owner problem)
planning to install 4-2-1..but a bit confuse here..
It just change the 'head' or the whole exhaust system including muffler?! will it sound 'noisy'?!
if change the whole system..any recommended brand?!

Besides,i also plan to install K&N drop in filter and pulley..
any other recommend stuff?!

Thats all i wanna mod to increase my pick up...will it help much?!
**just wanna have a small mod and i have no knowledge in car mod**
**shoot me if I said anything silly**

Thanks.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
change 421 header is good
exhaust system needs to b suitable like using s flow muffler since it's auto
add 2 bullet will make yr car from being noisy
drop in k&N filter also good

'(00): Over 40 pages long and 30,000views, Kevin Lee has managed to source his dream Honda S600 base, document his dedication in progress to restoring the classic Honda that started it all. Read on to find out just why he's gained so many loyal followers to his amazing project!