Perdana to rvr

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
All Sifu,

If perdana convert to rvr engine do need a lot of extra work like mounting kaki to perdana? Or it just pnp into perdana? Hv not much budget think'g of transplant rvr halfcut hope the workmanship not cost me a bomb.

As i know the intercooler for rvr is on top of the engine but if convert it to perdana can relocate to front rite?

Btw is rvr almost similar v evo3 all oso 4g63t? How come the pricing btw each other r quit vary~

Newbie here, any input r most welcome. tq....

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
my one is v6, budget ard = 6-7k. Hehe..think'g of change to rvr as my v6 now got leaking oil if overhaul oso cost me 2k++ :( somemore last month gb rosak cost me abt 1.8k for eterna halfcut one.. headache....

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Yup just mod the rear mounting only.. the rest 3 can be used back with slightly slotted holes for the mounting bracket..

halo all sifus.Need sum help here.Just installed aerospeed afpr to my h22a vtec bb4.What should i set the pressure to?right now it is at 3.2 idling.Help is greatly appreciated.Thanx guys :rock: