Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
costs approx rm550 for bracket & installation for front.
Ya did asked n more or less ard ther some oth quote til rm600 for bracket without installation..haha..
The bracket i did for aristo may not applicable for oth model rite? Let say future i chg to gto or skyline caliper n rotor then i hv to redo the bracket again? Jz curious...

hamtaro00

Sep 26, 2011
Sifus. My car last week busted d alternTor.then battery. Changed to recond alt n new batt.

But when air cond compressor kick in,get those heavy tarik n rough feeling. Not nice. So imagine going slow around parking area on gear 2,if too slow d car jerk around.but d rpm still high enough to drive it. B4 dis no such prob. Sien kaw kaw.

Gb leaking summore
But mech say welding can kawtim it la.

ALso if tariking,is it norm to have petrol smell in cabin? I tarik uphill with few kerbau on board.afraid fuel related leak that might caused fire..

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Hamtaro : Check air con compressor , when it's going to kong or needs servicing it causes excessive engine load as well. And also ask mech to check ur alternator output when engine is on, see if it's supplying enough wattage.
If gbox welding then can gao dim then ok lor, but where is ur mech welding ?
When flooring the gas pedal, usually will have some petrol smell , depends on how strong it is. Are you running a fuel pressure regulator ? If yes check the hoses running in and out of it. Also check the fuel pressure regulator itself, it can leak as well. Also Check near your fuel tank , there should be 2 hoses running out of it, check if they are leaking or not.

Hope that helps.

hamtaro00

Sep 26, 2011
Mk bro.that time when clutxh pump ko my bro help me bring over for check.i didnt ask in detail but he said very minor n can kawtim with welding.save some money dulu. If alternator not enough supply will it causes the drag effect? Also d aircond not cold when daytime.so i thought to refil some gas.what type of aircond gas suitable? Service of compressor,just replace d oil n stuff only? If cost efficient i might just service d next time together wZ Diveshaft.i think dat part is d cause for d klaking sound when shifting from 1 to 2.just a klak n nothing then.

What is d normal volt reading for d alternator?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
Mk bro.that time when clutxh pump ko my bro help me bring over for check.i didnt ask in detail but he said very minor n can kawtim with welding.save some money dulu. If alternator not enough supply will it causes the drag effect? Also d aircond not cold when daytime.so i thought to refil some gas.what type of aircond gas suitable? Service of compressor,just replace d oil n stuff only? If cost efficient i might just service d next time together wZ Diveshaft.i think dat part is d cause for d klaking sound when shifting from 1 to 2.just a klak n nothing then.

What is d normal volt reading for d alternator?
i dont think alternator have that big drag affect, just the aircond compressor.
like mine. the compressor is working well but very loud when enganged and can feel the drag affect when accelerating (try On and Off aircond while accelerate).
i think its maybe of the magnet or clutch.

aircond not cold must be the gas is kurang already.
go service your aircond system la.

hamtaro00

Sep 26, 2011
If use diff aircond gas also ok? Cant rmbr where i read b4,if gas type not ngam.d compressor.fast KO.

Steering rack changed but d reservoir oil level still.drop.no.stain.on floor detected at d moment

Mar 16, 2014
Danz are u muslims, i need some helps.

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

DanzEterna i need ur help bro.

Speedcar Series will feature an eight-date, 16 race calendar on tracks across Asia and the Middle East.

GRAND RACING EVENTS

Speedcar Series will form part of the Grand Racing events featuring exciting 2-day race meetings in partnership with GP2 Asia.

The Grand Racing events will feature more than 6 hours of combined racing action offering spectators a similarly thrilling program on both Race Day 1...