Nov 23, 2004
i dunno man . wish dis forum is as lively as before .:smokin: :smokin:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
guyz ... anyone know where to find rim besi 15" , pcd 100 . im looking for it for a long time ady . anyone got any place which got sell it do let me know k . thanks alot .

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Last saturday i drove from Jittra to jelapang.. to my surprise i did it in just around 2 hours... i wasn't aware of until i checked the time on the toll tickets to claim :hmmmm:was rushing for midnite movie..hehe

LoudTE

Jan 24, 2007
Folks, just trying to promote a drag event this Sunday at Kg Gajah, it is RM100 per category and RM5 to see:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
haha ... yea , everyone is still sleeping . luckily still got some reply from K_Takuya . hehehe ...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
mira_turbo :
haha ... yea man , long time no c dy . aper cite ?? haha ... im doin fine dude . i dunno bout others weiiii ... hehe ... :bawling::bawling:

klhl

Sep 23, 2008
btw, anyone coming down to penang this SAT/SUN for the autoshow event, Mean Machines.?

currently think of stroke up my evo 4 4g63 engine with 4g64 2.4L grandis block, but my mech ask me to hold on,wait for confirmation until people prove that the block can be use, my mech told me , he suspect that the starter position is different from 4g63,4g63 is at btm part of the block, but 4g64 starter position is near middle, if just put in the block will resulting in starter being block and heat up by the turbo.... any evo sifu had done this successful?i know evo 1-3 can but how about 4...