Perak Section

K_Takuya said:
"they"? ..how many of them? hehe

haha....melody recomended "few" good one...but i didnt ask the manager to
bring "them" for inspect as we didnt take any room to play naughty last night....

melody : nope...i didnt receive any sms...but my fren did.....
reservation?? err...dunno yet.....let my frens make decision first...

takuya : yeah...u can do anything at all....all u have to bring is $$$....
the more special service u demand, the more $ u have to bring...hahaha...

Lam, next time ya take the room..
let me noe..
i'll get them 2 waive the room charge 4 u..
u must come dis Fri..
ada dance cum singing show..
and perhaps we can 'bottoms up'..
hope i'm free..haha

melody said:
let me noe..
u must come dis Fri..
hope i'm free..haha

yei!!! no room charge! gooooooood! shiok!:_:
ok la....will let u know in advance....dunno yet...maybe this friday i bring my wife
go singing....
not fair ii go out alone too often....sure kena nag and fck kaw kaw
one day....LOL....

i tink my boss still got few bottle of swing left.....
btw, how much is a bottle of swing? i might open two....
give discount la.....very very broke recently.....office need to renovate while
i am the second time "father - to - be" soon.....
so, more discount...LOL

TEAMADVAN said:
melody : nope...i didnt receive any sms...but my fren did.....
reservation?? err...dunno yet.....let my frens make decision first...

takuya : yeah...u can do anything at all....all u have to bring is $$$....
the more special service u demand, the more $ u have to bring...hahaha...

Weii..i email the invitation 2 u la....
yep...
$$$$$$ can do many 'wonders'....
hahaha..

hope u r free? haha....i asure u got alot of unkle-gatal surrounding u that night...
take your time...as long as u help me kautim the room charge and
licquor discount...

the rest i can help myself....LOL....

u sent to yahoo? haha...i havent get to check my mail yet....
too much unread mails to read...

TEAMADVAN said:
yei!!! no room charge! gooooooood! shiok!:_:
ok la....will let u know in advance....dunno yet...maybe this friday i bring my wife
go singing....
not fair ii go out alone too often....sure kena nag and fck kaw kaw
one day....LOL....

i tink my boss still got few bottle of swing left.....
btw, how much is a bottle of swing? i might open two....
give discount la.....very very broke recently.....office need to renovate while
i am the second time "father - to - be" soon.....
so, more discount...LOL

swing at upstairs (EL) or pub???
pub is selling at $276nett oni while KTV is $511.75nett..
so u can spend 2 bots of Swing at pub rather than up...
aiya i treat ya 2 buckets of beer lo..

TEAMADVAN said:
hope u r free? haha....i asure u got alot of unkle-gatal surrounding u that night...
take your time...as long as u help me kautim the room charge and
licquor discount...

the rest i can help myself....LOL....

u sent to yahoo? haha...i havent get to check my mail yet....
too much unread mails to read...

true..
surrounded by gatal ppl..
last year hv 2 entertain so many drinkers..
and hv 2 gulp down different alcoholic..
luckily din get drunk..haha
dun drink with them.. they say i dun gave 'face'..:Not_Impressed:
u mean u wanna go upstairs dis Fri..
but there's no celebration at KTV wor..
normally EL dun give discounts on bottles but they'll bring ya FOC tidbits/fruits..
and perhaps waive room charge.. if u noe them..haha..

ya lo..too many of melody's mailz..
hahaha

melody said:
swing at upstairs (EL) or pub???
pub is selling at $276nett oni while KTV is $511.75nett..
so u can spend 2 bots of Swing at pub rather than up...
aiya i treat ya 2 buckets of beer lo..

huh??? how come the price is double at upstair???

TEAMADVAN said:
huh??? how come the price is double at upstair???

different concept..
downstairs ~ fun pub..
upstairs ~ exclusive + exceptional service..
haha..

melody :
yea ... i just finished my exam dy . now bz wit final year project . damn !! headache ... 2weeks later got another final exam . woohoo ... student life . sigh ... :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

melody said:
let me noe..
u must come dis Fri..
hope i'm free..haha

coliseum(correct speeling?) so happenning ah??will pay a visit when balik kampung....received ur invitation too but have to work:sad_smile:
the ktv one got 'special' ah??long time never karaoke:shades_smile:
discount for me too?? haha:shades_smile:

hello.. how r ya??
hmmm... its the place ..
'Where Fun Begins & Never Ends'....:angel_smile:

melody said:
different concept..
downstairs ~ fun pub..
upstairs ~ exclusive + exceptional service..
haha..

but normally fun place like gold mine, oriental city or shuttle eight also 3XX per bottle nia.....haih.....

haha...maybe small boyz like me stay at KTV la.....:X-: