Perak Section

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
joeker,
wah naka drifting, thats sum thing i must la wei....i tool off on saturday dy la dun la change to sunday my boss will kill me la..haha...hey bro there will always be a next time ma...

xstorm,
this month really pack wit shit la..but see la how like wat eric said we will try to make it

melody,
all the way to taiping just for lunch....sigh...i malas to say anything la haha....hope the "yum yum" you mentioned is for the food la hehehe....

alpha,
wah to cameron ah?...for wat la...just for fun or wat?...wat time la..?who else going?

evolancer,
new mods is it?...surely like to check them out..see la how we try to plan a tt on the 13....here a lot of plp ffk wan la..

eric,
u sound like her gf la saying u trust her all...haha

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
evolancer :
wah , 1.8gsr !!! my ideal jantung for my car !!! but too bad la , currently im running on my veli veli da stock ... 4G15 , haha !!! sigh ... nvmla janji my car can bring me where i wanna go lor ...

ckh :
haha , i trust u all la ... no probs !!!

kompak :
good afternoon bro , well ... da weather in m'sia changed ady la ... nite n day also damn hot ler ... dunno y !!!

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
hehe...
break for lunch laa bro...
go home & sleep..but cannot...too hot
like i said earlier...i can't join u guys this saturday...got course in Penang
next TT i'll join u guys ok...

ckh

Mar 8, 2005
lord :

xtorm la not xstorm hahahaha..he's a king in RS club hahahaha nen nen king hahahaha

eric :

so u dont worries ok me wont cheat my friend hahaha but i will arrive abit late ok need to fetch my gf loo haha she's finish work at 8pm ok
hey u wanna buy 4g91 or not i got kaki le cheap some more le hahahaha

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
kompak,
seminar ah....wah...so good ah...go for seminar all..no worries bro there will always be a next time

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
ckh :
bro , im juz a student only la ... where got money for engine transplant la ... sigh !! thankz for ur offer then ...

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
Lord said:
kompak,
seminar ah....wah...so good ah...go for seminar all..no worries bro there will always be a next time
haahaha...so good kaaa...
this will involve physical training....
hahaha...damn good...air naik kepala ooo

i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan.

Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot.

any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom?

i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..