Perak Section

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
hahahahahahahahaha..they still at marketplace..cant get enough of their own car..

Bump: hahahahahahahahaha..they still at marketplace..cant get enough of their own car..

alpah_hoe

May 15, 2005
den how ar??juz 3 of us??seems like a bit stupid woh...i try to find somemore ipoh kia 1st...:rofl:

Bump: den how ar??juz 3 of us??seems like a bit stupid woh...i try to find somemore ipoh kia 1st...:rofl:

Bump: hey hey att all taiko here...btw little bro wanted to find a cheapest aftermarket boost meter...where can i get it??second hand also no prob...any advise?

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
I already go kedai abang,very exp,look for kedai halfcut,here in marketplace oso hard to find cheap2 one..

Not 3 of us acc,i have bout 5 cars behind me..

Bump: I ALREADY GO KEDAI ABANG,VERY EXP,LOOK FOR KEDAI HALFCUT,HERE IN MARKETPLACE OSO HARD TO FIND CHEAP2 ONE..

NOT 3 OF US ACC,I HAVE BOUT 5 CARS BEHIND ME..

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Hie guys... So boring le.. nothing much happen in Perak... But i guess ipoh should have some vtec roaring around.. since fei lou is in bercham ma.... how is he? anyone got news about him?

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
Hie guys... So boring le.. nothing much happen in Perak... But i guess ipoh should have some vtec roaring around.. since fei lou is in bercham ma.... how is he? anyone got news about him?
owh..dunno that he was from ipoh,anyhow,just recently,he selling the evo injector,i got contact with him..

anyone want to do the convoy to cameron?drink strawberry tea then drove back..tats all oso can..

alpah_hoe

May 15, 2005
I already go kedai abang,very exp,look for kedai halfcut,here in marketplace oso hard to find cheap2 one..

Not 3 of us acc,i have bout 5 cars behind me..

Bump: I ALREADY GO KEDAI ABANG,VERY EXP,LOOK FOR KEDAI HALFCUT,HERE IN MARKETPLACE OSO HARD TO FIND CHEAP2 ONE..

NOT 3 OF US ACC,I HAVE BOUT 5 CARS BEHIND ME..
oh...den i should pick a date 1st...cuz my drive sharf spoilt ady need to fix it 1st...wait 4 me k??i'll repair it asap...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
wah ... suddenly so many post already ahh . good also got trip to cameron . dis thread had been silent for some time dy . thanks to all taiko taiko here bringin it back to life . hehe ... :biggrin::biggrin:

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
so bored dunno wht to do ar...so just post thread here..ok..i'm fine with july.

Bump: so bored dunno wht to do ar...so just post thread here..ok..i'm fine with july.

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
takuya,..why ur location got leng amoi?can take me there ar? :)

Bump: takuya,..why ur location got leng amoi?can take me there ar? :)

hello everyone, i just wanna know whether is it difficult to find spare parts(OEM or aftermarket performance) for gsr terbalik?...hope to get feedbacks from those using this engine or those who knows abt it...thank you