PAS plans to stop Rihanna Concert

AXXeLL

Subang
Malaysian politics... never fail to entertain you... and PAS are always a bunch of clowns.:thefinger:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I really feel that this politicians have nothing better to do..How are YOU ( PAS ) going to get our support ? , After you become more POWDERFULL , you banned all concert ? Then , what will overseas people think of us ( Malaysian citizens )..

digitalcom

Oct 15, 2005
Universal
stupid Pas..... barbarian

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
pocketrocket,
Cannot use OpenOffice software, or any software that has english words. Because english words are western. haha

blackhowling,
perform in closed doors means gang bang already, for pas. Oh, just to make it clear, gang bang with their own family members too, including their underaged sisters, their 5 year old cousins, etc.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Oh , if perform indoor means , got better security and can monitor around better for them..Seems to be V.V.V.I.P..Replace the V with a R lah..haiz..

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
PAS doesn't really care what we think.. This is free publicity for their party. And if Govt still support PAS's mentality Malaysia really tak jadi already. At least Govt knows how to think for themselves on this one.

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
PAS always behave like this since the day the party is born......so its expected and understood......

Do you know what Rhianna reactions to this? she start singing....

Please dont stop the music, please dont stop, please dont stop, please dont stop the music!!!!

5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
lol... that was funny. but anyway, different people have different opinion so i'm not going to judge either their act or you guys comment. But there's always something to think about if some issue like this been raised ain't it? otherwise our brain will definitely be dead by accepting everything without thinking :hmmmm:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hmm , even though it is raised up , but I dont see any beneficial of it being raised..just my opinion ya

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yea...something to think about but its only productive if the outcome is a positive one that will benefit both public and govt.

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
PAS always behave like this since the day the party is born......so its expected and understood......

Do you know what Rhianna reactions to this? she start singing....

Please dont stop the music, please dont stop, please dont stop, please dont stop the music!!!!
omg..LOL!! :rofl:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=64497

Leading the pack was the much acclaimed R34 Skyline GT-R Z-tune, the latest and most extreme factory
car Nismo has built. Half a dozen 400Rs followed close behind as well as...