Parts

Parts

didios

Jan 18, 2005
Hey... if u guys are trying to find certain parts or items for any cars, just PM me. I'd help u find it for a fairly good price. Anything from bodyparts to engine parts, i'd try to get it. Do tell me if u want new or used parts. Original or aftermarket parts.

Thank You and have a good day

-Didios-

ONLY PM PLEASE GUYS.

didios

Jan 18, 2005
Yeah will do. Get back to you.

Cheers

wgv7977

Feb 11, 2005
so bro...

pls specify me the price & where's the location? pls be cheap laaa ok

call me at 0129717977- joe

Manielo_RX7

Dec 24, 2004
i need the biggest gt wing for fd.....170cm

ricky84

Feb 23, 2005
Hi.can u help me find a 1JZ-GTE custom exhaust manifold?know anywhere who can make 1? single turbo wif waste gate.not stainless steel type.sms o call
012-2535880.

Rays39

May 31, 2004
Bro;

Pls check ur's PM~ ;) :)

bornzreign

give me ur best price for these:

1)4G63 VR4 200hp halfcut,
-no bodypart
-spec/xtra
-manual

2)SR20DET S13 Silvia halfcut
-no bodypart,
-spec/xtra
-manual

pm me ur best price and lemme think about it~

sms me oso can call even better~
thank you for ur cooperation..

free bump~!!!heheh :D

i recently visited a muffler shop in sunway and realised that i was spoilt for choice, there are just so many types of mufflers available. i already have an extractor and mid section installed (2.3) on my 1.8 putra. could someone tell me what i should be looking out for/consider before purchasing a muffler?
and what are the main differences between imported ones ($$$) and locally produced ones ($)?