PARTS TO LET GO

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by b310turbo@Feb 16 2005, 14:25
bro, there's one type of meter on CA's dashboard that has sensor which can flash the meter on to the windscreen . u got arr????
hey there,

are you mentioning about silvia s13?? ca18 type speed display on the windscreen??? hmmm at the moment don't have lah :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by 812@Feb 16 2005, 17:07
the 15 inch rims nego aa bro? condition good izzit? :D
dude rm500 the cheapest :) let me know if you're interested in. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by lostdesigner+Mar 2 2005, 16:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lostdesigner @ Mar 2 2005, 16:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Feb 15 2005, 13:45
KANCIL RIMS.

RM450

JOEHAN
bro... still got or not? whats ur best price? [/b][/quote]
sorrie dude i have sold this item :) shit i forgot to update this page too hehehe

In the past, automakers have tried to either eliminate the wipers or to control their speed automatically. Some of the schemes involved detecting the vibrations caused by individual raindrops hitting the windshield, applying special coatings that did not allow drops to form, or even ultrasonically vibrating the windshield to break up the droplets so they don't need to be wiped at all. But these systems were plagued by problems and either never made them to production or were quickly axed...