PARTS TO LET GO

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by b310turbo@Feb 16 2005, 14:25
bro, there's one type of meter on CA's dashboard that has sensor which can flash the meter on to the windscreen . u got arr????
hey there,

are you mentioning about silvia s13?? ca18 type speed display on the windscreen??? hmmm at the moment don't have lah :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by 812@Feb 16 2005, 17:07
the 15 inch rims nego aa bro? condition good izzit? :D
dude rm500 the cheapest :) let me know if you're interested in. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by lostdesigner+Mar 2 2005, 16:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lostdesigner @ Mar 2 2005, 16:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Feb 15 2005, 13:45
KANCIL RIMS.

RM450

JOEHAN
bro... still got or not? whats ur best price? [/b][/quote]
sorrie dude i have sold this item :) shit i forgot to update this page too hehehe

Yo bros..I got a question here.My paint is chipping pretty terribly.It's mostly at the front bumper.I hv brought to shop few times end up painting the whole bumper ( touch up ) and I got fed up of that as well.How can I DIY this problem.Eg I'm thinking of buying the paint and the 2K while touch it up myself.Will it be effective for me to DIY.What shld the steps likely.:wink:
Pld feed back sifuus...:smile: