Part 2: Any Lancer A172 Or A174 Die Hard Here?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
yeah i'm now doing a full rebuild of my car body,a lots of karat everywhere,strip everything,double weld,new floorboard,aiyooo pening :P

muzani

Dec 9, 2003
would any lancer seniors here recommend me a good workshop to settle our cars problem????????kl/ selangor area - not every workshop can do this car u know

limau

Mar 29, 2004
u can try Abg Din workshop at gombak or pemilance workshop at jalan semarak also a workshop (can't remember the name)at jalan rantau panjang (shapadu highway in klang).Maybe others can give more information bout this workshop :)

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
workshops.

limau limau,when ur kar readi?...i wanna see it la!..sure dam cun wanN!

about the workshops i'd like to add in.its d workshop i go to.my pomen for years..i known him very long adi..great guy,Location?Klang,Taman Sentosa,Chun Power is the shop name...Turbo/Vtec/Mivec..performance guy.specialist in turbo's.cacing trek..go batu 3 and drag wun..yellow evo3 (vr4 inside)
vr4 specialist.chinese guy.anything buzz me up n i'll give his contact aite guyz?
there's a couple of lancer's there..sr20's ca18's..old skool kars asso got wan..in his shop u can see yellow evo3 huge intercooler smiling and a daihatsu charmant 3S-GtE inside..

cheer's guy!gotta run!

JiMaN[KilleR]

anitime now.. next week or later than that, i will send my car for rebuilding chasis..

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
limau......where are u doing the body thingie? In Klang izizit?
Need some advice on engine......since i'm using the same engine like yours. Hoses are all worn out and some are not even connected! don't know how to do re-route it back. can you take a pic of ur engine? :)

limau

Mar 29, 2004
gentleman said:
limau......where are u doing the body thingie? In Klang izizit?
Need some advice on engine......since i'm using the same engine like yours. Hoses are all worn out and some are not even connected! don't know how to do re-route it back. can you take a pic of ur engine? :)
yeah i'm doing it in klang....so how ur car now?:)

here a vacum diagram for this engine...take note for the EGR connection coz it will control ur distributor timing advance function
(e-mail me if the image is so small)

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
ehH!!..your doin in klang?...me stay in klang le...where r ya at?.
i wanna see....location?location?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
i'm at andalas and i'm doing my car bodywork at pelabuhan.So ur from which part?

JiMaN[KilleR]

guys.. lets go yamcha lah.. we talk bout our lancer ...

far away

dont u laugh.......yet...do u know how it begins?

i actually did quite a few others to share with you

onr...