Part 2: Any Lancer A172 Or A174 Die Hard Here?

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
workshops.

limau limau,when ur kar readi?...i wanna see it la!..sure dam cun wanN!

about the workshops i'd like to add in.its d workshop i go to.my pomen for years..i known him very long adi..great guy,Location?Klang,Taman Sentosa,Chun Power is the shop name...Turbo/Vtec/Mivec..performance guy.specialist in turbo's.cacing trek..go batu 3 and drag wun..yellow evo3 (vr4 inside)
vr4 specialist.chinese guy.anything buzz me up n i'll give his contact aite guyz?
there's a couple of lancer's there..sr20's ca18's..old skool kars asso got wan..in his shop u can see yellow evo3 huge intercooler smiling and a daihatsu charmant 3S-GtE inside..

cheer's guy!gotta run!

JiMaN[KilleR]

anitime now.. next week or later than that, i will send my car for rebuilding chasis..

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
limau......where are u doing the body thingie? In Klang izizit?
Need some advice on engine......since i'm using the same engine like yours. Hoses are all worn out and some are not even connected! don't know how to do re-route it back. can you take a pic of ur engine? :)

limau

Mar 29, 2004
gentleman said:
limau......where are u doing the body thingie? In Klang izizit?
Need some advice on engine......since i'm using the same engine like yours. Hoses are all worn out and some are not even connected! don't know how to do re-route it back. can you take a pic of ur engine? :)
yeah i'm doing it in klang....so how ur car now?:)

here a vacum diagram for this engine...take note for the EGR connection coz it will control ur distributor timing advance function
(e-mail me if the image is so small)

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
ehH!!..your doin in klang?...me stay in klang le...where r ya at?.
i wanna see....location?location?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
i'm at andalas and i'm doing my car bodywork at pelabuhan.So ur from which part?

JiMaN[KilleR]

guys.. lets go yamcha lah.. we talk bout our lancer ...

bornzreign

guys,
if wanna have a tt session,please let me know laa..
nowdays seldom online due to working and stuff..
please la sumone let me know..wanna meet up with u guys laa..

my number 0122548981,
if wanna chat2 also can...
jiman,
im back already,if u have a free time wanna view it..let me know..
i'll arrange a time for our meet up..
no hurry and wanna see ur car oso..hehe
ok guys let me know ar..sms at least laa..
thanks a bunch

JiMaN[KilleR]

oy farid.. for 2 week waited for u to come back.. finally.. hehhehe.. i got ur number oredi.. anithing i'll ya..

emm what if we do it this weekend.. i'm not going to my hometown this week.. so we can meet up and have yamcha... i'll ask Limau to come along if he is free..

JiMaN[KilleR]

limau.. i want ur rear bumper.. when is it i can get it..

muzani

Dec 9, 2003
hi everyone.... if anybody here got an A172 steering box .... please let me know ASAP.... wadi, jiman, or whoever .... thanks in advance...

here how to contact me

0163931005 or [email protected]

ok...thanks all.

JiMaN[KilleR]

hahah.. i havent top up my petrol yet since the minyak naik.. now.. still got 3/4.. can move around town lagi ni...

limau

Mar 29, 2004
me also never top up yet coz my fuel tank is (still) in my room :p