Part 2: Any Lancer A172 Or A174 Die Hard Here?

JiMaN[KilleR]

Guys;

to clear out something..

my wish list:

- 13BT
- LSD
- stability and control

and maybe other wishes which are not so important wanted things...

- repaint the car
- all ori or neat interior

Value for money!!, total control, FR. Anyway its my weekend car..
done with 4wd and FF..used to pay rm1500 per month! now no installments each month .. no matter how bad is the fuel consumptions..belasah all the way! i really enjoy driving my lancer A172 eventhough its underpowered and only 1.4CC.. Syok sendiri pun ok apa... as long as dosent hurt others rite? my desire is to have a fun car to drive, and i know my lancer could give me that, FUN all the way!!

:rolleyes: :D

bornzreign

yupe..
sure its value for money..
heheh..so when r we gonna make a tt for our boxes?
plan long time edi but till now..dunno the progress?
or u guys went without telling me?
aiyaakkk..dun be like that maa..
dun treat nubie like this..
next time ajak laa..i'll be there...

JiMaN[KilleR]

yupe..
sure its value for money..
heheh..so when r we gonna make a tt for our boxes?
plan long time edi but till now..dunno the progress?
or u guys went without telling me?
aiyaakkk..dun be like that maa..
dun treat nubie like this..
next time ajak laa..i'll be there...
so far no TT yet ler.. everyone like so senyap oni... then we better start lah.. what say u we make it this monday ke... or tuesday.. this week cannot since i'll be outstation till sunday starting tomorrow..

Damn i really wanna see ur car, engine.. interior and i desperatly searching for LSD!..

U see.. if we have the same interest, which in our case, our car, then really best ler our TT.. if lepak with honda guys.. boring ler.. nuthing to talk about.. hhehehe :P

so what say u.. time net week, weekdays and place.. maybe area PJ or Subang lah like that, tengah tengah..

bornzreign

Originally posted by wadi@Apr 7 2005, 17:20
kemek...........

want LSD ar..........

rm 1200.......... ( gila punya harga )
[snapback]876799[/snapback]​

wadi,
desparately want to see ur car lerr..
i want to see how u do ur cross member and power steering rack..
mine still using power steering box type..
all this confusion makes me really wanna view ur car and see how its really done..
can ar?hehe..
anytime u guys on..but dun think weekdays ngam laa..
most of us r busy weekdays rite?
have to make it weekend oso
next weekend laa..
but for wadi..the soonest the better laa.hahhhah :P

JiMaN[KilleR]

in that case, weekends pun weekends lah.. but this weekend cannot lah.. am going back to tenganu...

eh bro.. eventho my car use standard engine... power steering use steering rack from sr20 together with the disc absorber etc... no prob.. just a bit mod here and there..

wadi .. why so mahal.. murah murah a bit lah.. friend friend one....

bornzreign

ya ka?
look like it cant fit if fitted with sr20 engine la..
looks like not enuff space edi..
thats why wanna see wadi car.just to make sure laa..
penat la mikionyerr...

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by bornzreign@Apr 8 2005, 07:06
ya ka?
penat la mikionyerr...
[snapback]878472[/snapback]​
just go to sejagat enterprise
my car always be there next week...........
preparing for Super Series 2005

JiMaN[KilleR]

Originally posted by wadi+Apr 8 2005, 16:28 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(wadi @ Apr 8 2005, 16:28 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-bornzreign@Apr 8 2005, 07:06
ya ka?
penat la mikionyerr...
[snapback]878472[/snapback]​
just go to sejagat enterprise
my car always be there next week...........
preparing for Super Series 2005
[snapback]879631[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wadi.. That LSD can pay installment ah?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
saw this a175 halfcut today at Mun Lee puchong,with front adjustable absorber and really big rear absorber. sell for rm 3000 with smashout body part radiator and oil cooler.if with all good front part rm4500

joey_vedder

Jul 28, 2004
kelana jaya
i just install cyclone magma 1.5 into my a172..
cost bout :
engine rm 1200
labour rm 250
my pomen said that engine is 12v..
is it?
can 12v magma fit to a172 ka?
i change it twiceoz my 1st change my engine jam..
itu oilseal kat flywheel tecabut..
minyak itam kering..
change to next engine.. +350
for engine & labour..

super touring engine can fit to a172 ka?
how much the cost?

Hai..i got.little problem here.. My block alrdy scratch and need to rebore but alrdy 82mm(4g93) so i bought new enjin kosong...my concern is can i use the old 82mm toto piston with condition like in the pictures View attachment 552460 View attachment 552461 View attachment 552462

Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk