Paint job

b3_auto

May 21, 2008
errr....... there are lots of paint shops around sunway, i sent my car to the shop next to quatermile.. in front of the sunway food court... good workmanship :wavey:

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
If you dun mind sending your car to Bangi, I recommend one place called Lian Heng. When it comes to attention to detail, those guys are maniacs! They use FULL Glasurit products. No mix n match in any way. Give them a call @ 019-3174699 - Lim Kwang Long. Seen many cars owned by VIPs there:adore:

jon3171

Aug 3, 2005
If you dun mind sending your car to Bangi, I recommend one place called Lian Heng. When it comes to attention to detail, those guys are maniacs! They use FULL Glasurit products. No mix n match in any way. Give them a call @ 019-3174699 - Lim Kwang Long. Seen many cars owned by VIPs there:adore:
hows the pricing?

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
Yup, wish to know how much they take..

Dec 29, 2009
can anyone tell me where lian heng is located? any numbers to call? landmarks? I live in Subang..planned to spray my car white..

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
what's the price now for a full repaint of solid colors these days?

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
fuyoo, damn expansive lar that colour. was quoted 10k for that colour.. 5 shades, 3 camo.. damn shonk

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Cheap and paint job are two things that do not go well together.

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
fuyoo, damn expansive lar that colour. was quoted 10k for that colour.. 5 shades, 3 camo.. damn shonk

tiu, 10k for just a paintjob i rather get forged internals for my car. Max ceiling i would spend on a paint job is around 5k but then again the price you quoted is for paints with multitude of shades.

Hello guys.

I can't find any thread on NGV. Any idea about NGV?

What are the advantages/disadvantages of NGV vs Petrol/Diesel?

From what I know NGV price is cheap, which means by installing NGV tank into our car, we are gonna save lots of money. But bearing in mind, the tank is heavy which will cause the fuel consumption higher. We are also gonna sacrifice our boot space..

But currently lots of NGV stations are being opened...what will happen if all new Proton and Perodua vehicles use...