Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Anyone from Penang besides Soundstream and Notiguy here ?

I am getting some queries from email about MLOC in Penang recently from Penang owners (non-ZTH). Thought of gathering you all and you can start some TT & gathering in penang.

There's no fun driving alone la...come on..

Mari Mari Mari !

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
members of penang and future members pls enter here!!!!!

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
hi

hi i am keong from penang owner of e7 yellow,nice to meet u all,,,,

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Penang kia !

Hi Keong n all,

I'm Lee from Pg 2 ! E7 here !

Keong,
You from Ayer Itam ? Varis trunk....if it is...very nice nice car u have !

ichiban !

:regular_smile:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Can u all PM me your contact + email ? I will try to arrange a few of you to gather and meet-up ok ? Have a small TT section in Penang la coz I also got non-ZTH contact that wants to join MLOC and meet-up other evo members in Penang.

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Keong72,

ur car now sui sui liao...

Ben,

There are a few more that i actually know, but we hardly come out often together except me and keong, the two morons. And I dont like goin out with him cos his ride makes mine really looking like a wajalution... have to park at least a few kilometres away from his..

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Noti, haha...must be damn nice ride la then to make yours become Waja. Super contrast ! LoL..your's already so "keng".

Soundstream, I got your PM. Noti, can you PM me your email & Keong email ? I will copy all of you together with the non-ZTH member from Penang and you all can start off some small TT la.

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Ben,

We actually had a small TT together... well without soundstream as we didnt know him then... But we've been out of touch recently as some of them are in the midst of being busy at work/family/etc.

Anyway, my email is the same as my IM on my public profile.

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Yo NotiG,

hehehe...y say like that leh..my car very stock compared both of you man. both of your car damn leng la.....
eh, do you know how much is the evolution vii wordings cost ar ? or do you have any lubang ? ; )
KL have right ? too bad no time to go there..if you got any jalan to get it do let me know ya !

thanks bro !

g88

Jan 28, 2004
B18C-R,
if MLOC KL for convoy to PG or outstation to meet new member pls let me know. I wanna tumpang in Evo go outstation, can ar ? ... Must be very syok ne boost all the way kekeke !!

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
stopid9 said:
soundstream,

i miss my ARC heatshield.. i regretted :emoticon_U:
iayo bro, dun be. U're getting a good car in future man.
hehe....everything is going to be fine mate..hehe...
anything else want to swap ? hehehee do tell me...