overhauld,repair & rebuild gearbox

Car Shops and Services

overhauld,repair & rebuild gearbox

boyzmohd

Oct 30, 2010
selangor
BOYZ HOME GARAGE-Specialize in all auto transmission & part.We overhauld,repair,service & convert auto & manual gearbox for any local/continental car.Warranty 6 month for auto.Call/sms 0173094125,0196464196 for info.:wavey::biggrin::wavey:

keeperofthegrove88

Jan 16, 2009
Hello,

I have a problem to shift from neutral to 1, and from any gear to gear 2. There's a grinding sound and resistance when I try to shift.

Can you quote me the price for repairing or overhauling a manual gearbox from proton satria 1.6, code F5M222RRXE.

location??? a map would do better :adore:

brock

Oct 7, 2010
what cost to convert my perdana from auto to manual. including gearbox, pedal, lever etc. can i trade in my old gearbox?

boyzmohd

Oct 30, 2010
selangor
G10 jalan nilam 2 taman perniagaan nilam off jalan semenyih kajang.0173094125-boy

---------- Post added at 08:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 AM ----------

G10 jalan nilam 2 taman perniagaan nilam off jalan semenyih kajang 0173094125-boy:wavey:

Mar 2, 2011
hello,i am still looking around...i have a kancil (yr 2004) 850 efi but i have changed the engine to a kelisa/kenari engine which is 1.0cc.i would like to change the standard 3 speed auto to the manual 5 speed with LSD from a daihatsu mira...please quote me a price including parts and labor...many thanks...

p.m u can pm me if u want (i prefer pm so its easier to keep track)

vardenq

Nov 28, 2006
ihi bro,how much best price for overhaul gearbox auto wira 1.6 year 95?
also for perdana a/t sei and v6,
tq bro...

bro,
my bro in law sei auto gbox already kong, sometimes free gear, sometimes skip gear......
but the gbox just bought 2nd hand, used bout 1 year. how come can kong so fast? could it be the valve body or TCU? need your advice, can service anot?
or gotta change a recond gbox? u accept trade in? pm me pls bro.