Our Website is up!

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
blank it change to RADIOSTAR :P

i like the part where i can press the remote and arm the alarm for the car :P
would be nice if can play with the remove virtually and see what icon shows up on the remote lcd on different situations.

sorry jin more work for you :P

integramania

Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 1 2005, 20:47
blank it change to RADIOSTAR :P

i like the part where i can press the remote and arm the alarm for the car :P
would be nice if can play with the remove virtually and see what icon shows up on the remote lcd on different situations.

sorry jin more work for you :P
Our man Jin damn terror lar.....

But thanks for the comment man

We plan to have the testotimonials up soon as well as a FAQ section :)

stevenhyx

Mar 17, 2006
y cant find the website
is it the company already bankrap????:baring_teeth:

This is exactly the thing we need here in Malaysia, proper promoting of drifting at the grassroots level. Fatlace have been organising their Word Up grassroots drifting and open day for a while now with the sole purpose of instilling the basic drifting know-how in anybody interested in learning and picking it up.

Granted there are plenty of open track drifting events here but sometimes the newbies need a...